Professional Directory

    25 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • Jack Claros

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jclaros@mcknze.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Staci Pfau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Staci Pfau

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Darrell Barnes

    GGP Certified

    Bend, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 617-1430
    db@dbarchinc.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    904-654-6212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Landon Harman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    (303) 807-7422
    landonharman@gmail.com

  • Anna Todd

    GGP Certified

    Tualatin, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 620-7652
    atodd@toddconstruction.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    859-396-9025
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Angeline Stimpson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    astimpson@mcknze.com

  • Andres Briones

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    (541) 840-0793
    andres.briones@va.gov

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Shaina Weinstein

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 274-0448 x104
    shaina@thegbi.org

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Beth Shuck

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4727
    beth@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Jenna L Middaugh

    GGP Certified


    jenna.middaugh@gmail.com