Professional Directory

    21 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Dominic Rosselli III

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (330) 720-6190
    drosselli3@gmail.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Robert Powell

    GPCP Certified

    Strongsville, Ohio
    United States
    (440) 238-2612
    rjpowellaia@hotmail.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    bwidowski@ffhengineers.com

  • Tim Snow

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-443-1178
    tsnow@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Clayton Cochran

    GGP Certified

    Delaware, Ohio
    United States
    740-398-9314
    ccochran4262@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Chris Reaster

    GGP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    9373078085
    chrisreaster@gmail.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Valerie Molinski

    GGP Certified

    Lakewood, Ohio
    United States
    216-526-2162
    valerie.molinski@v2vert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    937-531-1287
    nadja.turek@woolpert.com