Professional Directory

    13 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dleonard@msa-ec.com

  • Emily Myers

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (501) 743-0128
    emkay.k.myers@ey.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    m2t4t6@cox.net

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Rick Van Diepen

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-265-8583
    rick@grnvision.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime@leconsultants.net

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 692-2109
    dselert@mgmresorts.com

  • Dale Dunnet

    GGP Certified

    Carson City, Nevada
    United States
    775-246-3722
    ddunnet@milesconst.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com