Professional Directory

    15 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bnhall@ftch.com

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Corey Torres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    ctorres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Jasper Gondhi

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 821-5485
    jwgondhi@ftch.com

  • Robert Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    bjohnson@boumaconstruction.com

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Jan Culbertson

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    734-645-2101
    jculbertson@a3c.com

  • Ron Lincoln

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 663-1910 x112
    rlincoln@a3c.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fred.grunert@byce.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com