Professional Directory

    8 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Fred Britain

    GGP Certified

    Wichita , Kansas
    United States
    (316) 621-0774
    fbritain@glmv.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Alex Gerhart

    GGP Certified

    Leawood , Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3962
    alex.gerhart@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Jared Rickman

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (800) 700-1414
    jared.rickman@entegritypartners.com

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • mike fessman

    GGP Certified

    Rogers, Arkansas
    United States
    479.270.2703
    mike.fessman@nabholz.com

  • Parker Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 254-3582
    parker.h@branchpattern.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com