Professional Directory

    73 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Wolf Geisler

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    Canada
    (780) 428-5199
    wgeisler@hotmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    simister@csv.ca

  • Satinder Gill

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-7202
    satinder_gill@vancity.com

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Carolyn Risley

    GGP Certified

    Abbotsford
    Canada
    (604) 746-4746
    carolyn@inviroenergy.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Wouters

    GPCP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wouters

    GGP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary
    Canada
    403-992-7442
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • John Richey

    GGP Certified


    3122529224
    jrichey@fitzgeraldassociates.net

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    United States
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • Testing Certificates

    GPCP Certified

    , Prince Edward Island
    Canada
    jenna@thegbi.org

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Michael Wong

    GGP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • Tamary Alvarez

    GPCP Certified

    Caguas
    United States
    (787) 458-8639
    tamaryalvarez@gmail.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Panpreeya Serirak

    GGP Certified


    panpreeya.serirak@ey.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified


    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Michael Wong

    GPCP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • Ross Lande

    GGP Certified


    ross@sustainflorida.com

  • Alex Andres

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Testing Certificates

    GGP Certified

    , Prince Edward Island
    Canada
    jenna@thegbi.org

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Nedie Pacia

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    1671-649-0166
    np@emceconsulting.com

  • Nedie Pacia

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    1671-649-0166
    np@emceconsulting.com

  • Silvestre Oriondo III

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    649-0166
    fo@emceconsulting.com

  • Silvestre Oriondo III

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    649-0166
    fo@emceconsulting.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Alex Andres

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified


    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbrickley@tcco.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg
    Canada
    204-488-5712
    dustin.karsin@stantec.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Gregg

    GGP Certified


    mgregg@matern.net

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Ben Mounce

    GGP Certified


    bmounce@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@hok.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Joana Berling

    GGP Certified


    jberling@stellar.net

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GGP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GPCP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Natalie Hicks

    GGP Certified


    nhicks2@gmail.com

  • Jason McIntyre

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    jmcintyre@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Matt Grace

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    403-400-5972
    mgrace@missiongreenbuildings.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com