Professional Directory

    92 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Wolf Geisler

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 428-5199
    wgeisler@hotmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    simister@csv.ca

  • Lacie Beemer

    GGP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Wouters

    GPCP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wouters

    GGP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary
    Canada
    403-992-7442
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Yong Song Ho

    GPCP Certified

    Pyeongtaek-si
    Korea (Republic of)
    315-721-6497
    yong-song.ho@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Ramirez

    GPCP Certified


    jennifer.l.ramirez@usace.army.mil

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified


    82 10 9139 2955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Michael Vaughn

    GPCP Certified


    michael.vaughn.5@us.af.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GPCP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Shenouda Bolos

    GPCP Certified


    (425) 239-5865
    shenouda.g.bolos@usace.army.mil

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    Guam
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Alison Downton

    GPCP Certified


    alison.p.downton@navy.mil

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Scott Weiss

    GPCP Certified


    scw5sg@virginia.edu

  • Maria Ramsey

    GPCP Certified


    580-481-7284
    membugtong@yahoo.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Shawn McDorman

    GPCP Certified


    shawn.mcdorman@outlook.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Laura Cooper

    GPCP Certified


    laura.a.cooper@usace.army.mil

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Panpreeya Serirak

    GGP Certified


    panpreeya.serirak@ey.com

  • David Tony Landrum

    GPCP Certified


    david.a.landrum8.civ@mail.mil

  • Yong Un Sok

    GPCP Certified

    Seoul
    Korea (Republic of)
    821082365041
    yong-un.sok@usace.army.mil

  • Kurt Duggins

    GPCP Certified


    kurt.r.duggins@usace.army.mil

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified


    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Tim Tran

    GPCP Certified


    ttran48917@yahoo.com

  • Ross Lande

    GGP Certified


    ross@sustainflorida.com

  • alexandro alvarado-young

    GGP Certified


    alexandro.alvarado-young@usace.army.mil

  • Maria Armi Cleo Pascua

    GPCP Certified


    916-557-5379
    mariaarmicleo.n.pascua@usace.army.mil

  • Shenouda Bolos

    GGP Certified


    (425) 239-5865
    shenouda.g.bolos@usace.army.mil

  • GGP Certified

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Matthew Baideme

    GPCP Certified


    baideme.mp@gmail.com

  • alexandro alvarado-young

    GPCP Certified


    alexandro.alvarado-young@usace.army.mil

  • Devin DePalmer

    GPCP Certified


    devin.depalmer@yahoo.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • DAVID POOLE JR

    GPCP Certified


    david.l.poole@usace.army.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Joshua Adkins

    GPCP Certified


    210-925-3516
    jadkins001@msn.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified


    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    piik9@hotmail.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbrickley@tcco.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-927-7678
    dkarsin@assiniboinepark.ca

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com