Professional Directory

    27 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kirk Brandys

    GPCP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    847-772-7796
    kirk.brandys@navy.mil

  • Jillian Agdern

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 226-4488 x145
    jagdern@hparchitecture.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Randall Niznick

    GGP Certified

    Batavia, Illinois
    United States
    (805) 405-4143
    rniznick@aol.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    618-406-1984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Hannah Henke

    GPCP Certified

    Carbondale, Illinois
    United States
    618-457-5709
    hhenke@hmbarchitects.com

  • Kirk Brandys

    GGP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    847-772-7796
    kirk.brandys@navy.mil

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    gmalia@yahoo.com

  • Mark Cicero

    GGP Certified

    Rosemont, Illinois
    United States
    847-692-8704
    mcicero@mcshane.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    wma.gbi@wmace.com

  • Wayne Sherod

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 821-0274
    wsherod@mchughconstruction.com

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Rodney Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 858-9226
    rodt08@comcast.net

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Catherine Tillberg

    GPCP Certified

    Moline, Illinois
    United States
    (309) 794-5390
    catherine.tp.tillberg@usace.army.mil

  • Robert Woodall

    GGP Certified

    peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3092828216
    bwoodall@dewberry.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com