Professional Directory

    14 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ahmed Abdalla

    GGP Certified

    Giza
    Egypt
    ahmed.abdalla@dargroup.com

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenissec@rmaia-architects.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Laurie Nii

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenissec@rmaia-architects.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com