Professional Directory

    43 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Amber Stuart

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 500-9740
    amber.stuart@cbre.com

  • Michael Kalemkaryan

    GGP Certified

    Pasadena, California
    United States
    (626) 644-9390
    michaelk78@gmail.com

  • Jane Schmidlapp

    GGP Certified

    Hermosa Beach, California
    United States
    2133929562
    jane.schmidlapp@clarkconstruction.com

  • Amber Richane

    GGP Certified

    Santa Monica, California
    United States
    (310) 394-8460
    algiacom@hotmail.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • Hans Nettel

    GPCP Certified

    Orangevale, California
    United States
    (916) 206-0274
    hans.nettel@gmail.com

  • idalia Larsen

    GGP Certified

    Oakland, California
    United States
    510-350-0081
    idalia.larsen@stvinc.com

  • Teresa Harvey

    GGP Certified

    Newport Beach, California
    United States
    (520) 470-9043
    divinamgmt@gmail.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GGP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GPCP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Aaron Klapheck

    GPCP Certified

    Carmichael, California
    United States
    (916) 546-8192
    aaronklapheck@gmail.com

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Ashley Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Long Beach, California
    United States
    (713) 628-2972
    ashley.gonzalez@p2scx.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    (310) 498-3016
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Tahseena Kahn

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    (310) 486-4276
    tskhanllc@gmail.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • Rameeta Garewal

    GGP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    619.906.0388
    rameeta.garewal@aecom.com

  • Michael Hogan

    GGP Certified

    Three Rivers, California
    United States
    559-5654-233
    mhogan@rosstarrant.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    805-279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 557-7349
    mickela.t.pallares@usace.army.mil

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Ruby Gonzalez-Jimenez

    GGP Certified

    Carlsbad, California
    United States
    (323) 447-7164
    rgonzalez@verdani.com

  • Carolyn Brown

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    ckay17@gmail.com

  • Miranda Gardiner

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 738-2339
    miranda@urbanfabrick.com

  • Aliza Skolnik

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    312-551-8622
    askolnik@esdesign.com

  • Emily Hand

    GGP Certified

    Manhattan Beach, California
    United States
    (970) 799-6254
    emily.hand@ey.com

  • Lance Collins

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (310) 356-2193
    lcollins@ptrenergy.com

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com