Professional Directory

    819 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Elizabeth Pacheco

    GGP Certified

    Bloomfield, New Jersey
    United States
    (973) 748-5040
    epf@fallonpacheco.com

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 692-2109
    dselert@mgmresorts.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    (978) 853-2992
    jsutherby@nbbj.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Cornelius Carter

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    (267) 319-6422
    noeb3972@gmail.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Dale Dunnet

    GGP Certified

    Carson City, Nevada
    United States
    775-246-3722
    ddunnet@milesconst.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Alex Andres

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Sara Abrams

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    sabrams@clarknexsen.com

  • Amy (Emma) Souder

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 224-4794
    emma@red-ironarchitects.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joseph Haines

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 393-4100
    jhaines@dlrgroup.com

  • Charles Mixon

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    charles.mixon@am.jll.com

  • Gerald Kettler

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (972) 388-5559
    gjkettler@att.net

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    thomase@hbaonline.com

  • Chris Swale

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-355 3077
    chrisswale91@gmail.com

  • Brandon Runnels

    GGP Certified

    Wayne, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-220-0335
    brandon.j.runnels@gmail.com

  • Stefanie Young

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 285-1540
    stefaniey@rushingco.com

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tgrant@ballinger.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    Afghanistan
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Jose Jr. Pahilanga

    GGP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    3704569
    jose.pahilanga.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Cecille Penaflorida

    GPCP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    315.3704595
    cecille.penaflori.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Tiffany Wilmot

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    (615) 533-0696
    twilmot@wilmotinc.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Michelle Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3412
    mrm656@yahoo.com

  • Lars Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (206) 719-5277
    larsandmichal@gmail.com

  • Mike Baumbach

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    980-785-2950
    mike.baumbach@bekbg.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GPCP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Wayne Hilbert

    GGP Certified

    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    United States
    952-431-4433
    whilbert@cnharch.com

  • Adam Teston

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • David Griffin II

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    dgriffin@archnexus.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Hugh Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pompano Beach, Florida
    (954) 263-8435
    hugh@sustainflorida.com

  • Donald Posson

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    (703) 217-3017
    don.posson@smithgroupjjr.com

  • Mike Kros

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    mkros@dlrgroup.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (321) 269-4840
    jatay06@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GPCP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Randall Mays

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3587
    randy.mays@masonandhanger.com

  • Angeline Stimpson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    astimpson@mcknze.com

  • Alexander Carvallo

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-926-8890
    acarvallo@tcco.com

  • Andres Briones

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    (541) 840-0793
    andres.briones@va.gov

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, District of Columbia
    United States
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Patrick Childers

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    (407) 796-3721
    pchilders@qualitycx.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    (269) 303-2644
    fred.grunert@byce.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Chris Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified


    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Nabil Kausal-Hayes

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    (206) 749-9993
    nkh@mcknze.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Brett Hanson

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 749-9993
    bhanson@mcknze.com

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com