Professional Directory

    630 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Holly Ennist

    GGP Certified

    Delta, Colorado
    (970) 874-6706
    hennist@fs.fed.us

  • Daniel Abou-Jaoude

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 994-9730
    daniel.abou-jaoude@skanska.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 957-5215
    kgpdesign@me.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Jim Whaley

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    (406) 444-3106
    jwhaley@mt.gov

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Joel Helms

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 232-0608
    jhelms@clarknexsen.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9198281876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg
    Canada
    204-488-5712
    dustin.karsin@stantec.com

  • Rodney Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 858-9226
    rodt08@comcast.net

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Shaun Goldman

    GGP Certified

    Boulder, Colorado
    United States
    3036523200
    shaun@fdi-one.com

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Alan Francis

    GGP Certified

    Flagstaff, Arizona
    928 380-6221
    alan.francis.az@gmail.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Josh Goodman

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 449-2480 Direct
    jgoodman@hdai.com

  • Martin Dubroff

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 658-8859
    martindubroff@gmail.com

  • Chris Smith

    GGP Certified

    Carrollton, Texas
    United States
    469.648.8626
    chris.s.smith@jacobs.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center, Connecticut
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Ruby Gonzalez-Jimenez

    GGP Certified

    Carlsbad, California
    United States
    (323) 447-7164
    rgonzalez@verdani.com

  • F. Alan Frederick

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    (269) 910-9910
    fafrederick@gmail.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Shaina Weinstein

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    (503) 274-0448 x104
    shaina@thegbi.org

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Joel McCreary

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 603-3858
    jm@msarch.net

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • Michael Gregg

    GGP Certified


    mgregg@matern.net

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Scottsdale, Arizona
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Ben Mounce

    GGP Certified


    bmounce@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Sangho Moon

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (646) 409-9246
    smoon@fusionarchitects.com

  • Arthur Hildreth Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Bedford, Massachusetts
    United States
    (781) 541-5146
    arthur.hildreth@biomedrealty.com

  • Gabe Trevizo

    GGP Certified

    Englewood, Colorado
    United States
    303-263.0359
    ses.commissioning@gmail.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@hok.com

  • Rick Annunzio

    GGP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    (210) 841-2823
    rick.annunzio@hdrinc.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Joana Berling

    GGP Certified


    jberling@stellar.net

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GGP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Carolyn Brown

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    ckay17@gmail.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 682-0120
    marthas@mbbarchitecture.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-875-0124
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Allen Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 765-2418
    allentaylor@ls3p.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Miranda Gardiner

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 738-2339
    miranda@urbanfabrick.com

  • Christopher Williams

    GGP Certified

    Fort Detrick, Maryland
    United States
    (301)228-4771
    christopher.williams3@nih.gov

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • John Deoliveira

    GGP Certified

    Catonsville, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 223-4513
    jdeoliveira@exponent.com

  • Thomas Ehrnschwender

    GGP Certified

    Knoxville, Tennessee
    (865) 567-8958
    tjehrns@gmail.com

  • Aliza Skolnik

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    312-551-8622
    askolnik@esdesign.com

  • Rob Maphis

    GGP Certified

    Lake Mary, Florida
    United States
    4078292257
    rob.maphis@outlook.com

  • Emily Hand

    GGP Certified

    Manhattan Beach, California
    United States
    (970) 799-6254
    emily.hand@ey.com

  • Lance Collins

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (310) 356-2193
    lcollins@ptrenergy.com

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Richard Fontaine

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    (407) 625-0838
    richard.fontaine@cppi.com

  • Bryan Burge

    GGP Certified

    norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 201-7178
    bryan.c.burge@usace.army.mil

  • Natalie Hicks

    GGP Certified


    nhicks2@gmail.com

  • Dirk Mason

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 345-6558
    dmason@thecompassgroup.net

  • Jared Pierce

    GGP Certified

    Jackson, Mississippi
    601-948-7337
    jared@ccdarchitects.com

  • David Griffin II

    GGP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    dgriffin@archnexus.com