Professional Directory

    569 Matching Certified Professionals

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • Russell Grimes

    GGP Certified

    ANN ARBOR, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 213-4034
    russ.grimes@tetratech.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-875-0124
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Christopher Williams

    GGP Certified

    Fort Detrick, Maryland
    United States
    (301)228-4771
    christopher.williams3@nih.gov

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick, Maryland
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov

  • Eric Webber

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-4834
    ewebber@m-m.net

  • Tommi Jones

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-656-1339
    tommij@clemson.edu

  • Rob Maphis

    GGP Certified

    Lake Mary, Florida
    United States
    4078292257
    rob.maphis@outlook.com

  • Stanley Jean Baptiste

    GGP Certified

    Port st Lucie, Florida
    United States
    (561) 305-7076
    sjeanbaptiste@universalengineering.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Newport News, Virginia
    United States
    757-341-1595
    anngermaine.danz@navy.mil

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Jared Pierce

    GGP Certified

    Jackson, Mississippi
    United States
    601-948-7337
    jared@ccdarchitects.com

  • David Griffin II

    GGP Certified

    Bountiful, Utah
    United States
    (480) 235-0899
    dgriffin@griffinec.com

  • Robert Woodall

    GGP Certified

    peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3092828216
    bwoodall@dewberry.com

  • Sol Rosenbaum

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    6468289048
    srosenbaum@grs-global.com

  • Rose Moser

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Alexandra Latham

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 236-6024
    aklatham7@gmail.com

  • Richard Dorn

    GGP Certified

    Belton, South Carolina
    United States
    8649826937
    rdorn@shermanconstruction.com

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Matt Grace

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    403-400-5972
    mgrace@missiongreenbuildings.com

  • helen byce

    GGP Certified

    greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1214
    helenbyce@ls3p.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com

  • Kara Turner

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    864-585-5678
    kturner@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

  • Jenna L Middaugh

    GGP Certified


    jenna.middaugh@gmail.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Tom Grogan

    GGP Certified

    Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    515-323-8700
    tgrogan@waldinger.com

  • LeAnna Reynolds

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 352-0277
    leanna.reynolds@benham.com

  • Molly Jones

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Dustin Schulze

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-341-0662
    dustins@hbaonline.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com

  • Kevin Christenson

    GGP Certified

    Scarborough, Maine
    United States
    (207) 887-3523
    kevin.christenson@stantec.com

  • Luis Lu

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (814) 335-5274
    l.michael.lu@gmail.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • Raymond Layton

    GGP Certified

    NEW BERN, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    layton@mbfarchitects.com

  • Brian Helms

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 348-2240
    brian.helms@charlottepipe.com

  • Brenda Brosa

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    2083458872
    brenda@zga.com

  • Rob Ekstrom

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (720) 540-6822
    rekstrom@sehinc.com