Professional Directory

    818 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Dario Hearns

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-852-3393
    dario.j.hearns.nfg@mail.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Ronald Lowe

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 899-9292
    rlowe@stellar.net

  • Yolanda Sarver

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 777-5520
    yolandaj14sarver@gmail.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    wma.gbi@wmace.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Jose Jr. Pahilanga

    GPCP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    3704569
    jose.pahilanga.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Megan Griffith

    GGP Certified

    , Indiana
    United States
    317-366-2552
    grifstinator@gmail.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Kevin Miller

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    913-458-4894
    millerk2@bv.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    schraederjk@kc.surewest.net

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • Annemarie Kirby

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9140
    kirbyae@bv.com

  • David Hopper

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    (781) 820-4656
    dhopper.aia@gmail.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Gretchen Maia

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    (571) 340-8033
    architect.maia@gmail.com

  • Heather Castro

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (602) 744-3660
    hcastro@cuningham.com

  • Frederic Dalbin

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-3777
    fdalbin@wrightdalbin.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 557-7349
    mickela.t.pallares@usace.army.mil

  • Theemedes Minor

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Sharath Babu

    GGP Certified

    Mahopac, New York
    United States
    (917) 662-8417
    basha26@hotmail.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Michael Hicks

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 877-6000
    mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Wayne Sherod

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 821-0274
    wsherod@mchughconstruction.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 538-7837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Prasad Pisupati

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 576-2085
    ppisupati@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Megan Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 829-2707
    meganbowles@ls3p.com

  • Curtis Byrd

    GPCP Certified

    Melbourne Beach, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3690
    curtisbyrd@gmail.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Jacqueline Hoffman

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    jhoffman@stoaarchitects.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Valerie Molinski

    GGP Certified

    Lakewood, Ohio
    United States
    216-526-2162
    valerie.molinski@v2vert.com

  • Tran Ton

    GPCP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 941-9000
    tton@obrienatkins.com

  • Tim Turney

    GGP Certified

    Spring, Texas
    United States
    713-882-8851
    twtturney@att.net

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@bwsc.net

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@bwsc.net

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    937-531-1287
    nadja.turek@woolpert.com

  • Kimberly Humphrey

    GGP Certified

    Sarasota, Florida
    United States
    941-549-4549
    khumphre@scgov.net

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Lauren McNeill

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (720) 221-1076
    lmcneill@group14eng.com

  • Jerry McFarlane

    GGP Certified

    Downingtown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    484-590-4474
    jerry@getmetered.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenissec@rmaia-architects.com

  • mike fessman

    GGP Certified

    Rogers, Arkansas
    United States
    479.270.2703
    mike.fessman@nabholz.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vinayg@twgi.com

  • Dennis Karns

    GGP Certified

    Keller, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1389
    dennis.r.karns@usace.army.mil

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Cooper City, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Daniela Sotirokos

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    (301) 272-8100
    daniela.farrugia@gmail.com

  • Brian Coonts

    GPCP Certified

    Grand Junction, Colorado
    United States
    (970) 248-6640
    brian.coonts@lm.doe.gov

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Helene Gotthelf

    GGP Certified

    Fort Collins, Colorado
    United States
    (970) 491-5041
    helene.gotthelf@colostate.edu

  • Dianna Krueger

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-233-4189
    diannakrueger@yahoo.com

  • Robert Holton

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (972) 490-7292
    robert.holton@hva.cc

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Krystal Stephens

    GGP Certified

    Columbia , Maryland
    United States
    443-276-5752
    krystal@loraxllc.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com