Professional Directory

    861 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Matthews, North Carolina
    United States
    704-968-9044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Christopher Coleman

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502-569-9019
    chris.coleman@tetratech.com

  • Carminda Day

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    cday0982@gmail.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Ronald Westerfield

    GPCP Certified

    Hurlburt Field, Florida
    United States
    850-884-8075
    ronald.westerfield.1@us.af.mil

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GPCP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Alicia Barone

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (980) 257-1695
    alicia.barone@cltairport.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Gary Walo

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-357-4219
    gary.walo@haskell.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Drew Smith

    GGP Certified

    Sarasota, Florida
    United States
    (941) 776-8680
    drew@twotrails.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Douglas Ewers

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    757-617-5160
    douglas.ewers@navy.mil

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-789-0011
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Matthew Baideme

    GPCP Certified


    baideme.mp@gmail.com

  • Matthew Milliorn

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1903
    matthew.milliorn@usace.army.mil

  • Brian Lawrence

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    360-476-0469
    brian.j.lawrence@navy.mil

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Josh Andrews

    GGP Certified

    Avondale Estates, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 423-3306
    jandrews@lordaecksargent.com

  • alexandro alvarado-young

    GPCP Certified


    alexandro.alvarado-young@usace.army.mil

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • William Nieport

    GPCP Certified

    , Kentucky
    United States
    wnieport@gmail.com

  • Devin DePalmer

    GPCP Certified


    devin.depalmer@yahoo.com

  • Jerry Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 236-9930
    jerry@dzyneconcepts.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenconsulting.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    805-279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Julienne Jacques

    GGP Certified

    Cohoes, New York
    United States
    (518) 880-0810
    julienne.jacques@hotmail.com

  • Macklin Smith

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-621-1228
    macklin.smith@verizon.net

  • Lindsey Piant Perez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-803-4916
    lperez@dlrgroup.com

  • DAVID POOLE JR

    GPCP Certified


    david.l.poole@usace.army.mil

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Ronald Lowe

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 899-9292
    rlowe@stellar.net

  • Yolanda Sarver

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 777-5520
    yolandaj14sarver@gmail.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    wma.gbi@wmace.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Adrian Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    916-751-8202
    adrianflores804@yahoo.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Sung Ki Yi

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    (315) 721-7664
    sung-ki.yi@usace.army.mil

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    schraederjk@kc.surewest.net

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • Wayne Miller

    GPCP Certified

    VA, Virginia
    United States
    757-374-2165
    wkmillerdesigns@cox.net

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Heather Castro

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (602) 744-3660
    hcastro@cuningham.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Sharath Babu

    GGP Certified

    Mahopac, New York
    United States
    (917) 662-8417
    basha26@hotmail.com