Professional Directory

    774 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Carminda Day

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    cday0982@gmail.com

  • Allan Childress

    GGP Certified

    Cincinnati, Ohio
    United States
    (513) 281-3500
    a.childress@fuse.net

  • Catherine Buckingham

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 861-4488
    catherine.p.buckingham-1@nasa.gov

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GGP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GPCP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Rameeta Garewal

    GGP Certified

    San Diego, California
    United States
    619.906.0388
    rameeta.garewal@aecom.com

  • Arturo Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    EL PASO, Texas
    United States
    (915) 351-1900
    aagonzalez8879@aol.com

  • Gary Walo

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-357-4219
    gary.walo@haskell.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Frederick Mayer

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    859-252-9980
    mike.mayer@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GGP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Kari Botek

    GGP Certified

    Boca Raton, Florida
    (954) 253-2922
    kbotek@pgal.com

  • Jared Lock

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3567
    jared.lock@masonandhanger.com

  • Chiharu Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    859-396-9025
    cbowman@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GGP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Nedie Pacia

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    1671-649-0166
    np@emceconsulting.com

  • Michael McConnell

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    mmcconnell@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Josh Andrews

    GGP Certified

    Avondale Estates, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 423-3306
    jandrews@lordaecksargent.com

  • Nedie Pacia

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    1671-649-0166
    np@emceconsulting.com

  • Silvestre Oriondo III

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    649-0166
    fo@emceconsulting.com

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Andrew Kollar

    GGP Certified

    Lowell, Massachusetts
    United States
    (862) 596-9483
    akollar@fusedstudios.org

  • Silvestre Oriondo III

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    649-0166
    fo@emceconsulting.com

  • Jerry Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 236-9930
    jerry@dzyneconcepts.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenconsulting.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Wayne Alldredge

    GGP Certified

    Orange, California
    United States
    805-279-3664
    walldredge@vca-green.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    josed@c-p.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Andrew Meyer

    GGP Certified

    ames, Iowa
    United States
    meyera@thebakergroup.com

  • Dario Hearns

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-852-3393
    dario.j.hearns.nfg@mail.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Ronald Lowe

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 899-9292
    rlowe@stellar.net

  • Yolanda Sarver

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 777-5520
    yolandaj14sarver@gmail.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    wma.gbi@wmace.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Megan Griffith

    GGP Certified

    , Indiana
    United States
    317-366-2552
    grifstinator@gmail.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Kevin Miller

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    913-458-4894
    millerk2@bv.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    schraederjk@kc.surewest.net

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • Annemarie Kirby

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9140
    kirbyae@bv.com

  • David Hopper

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    (781) 820-4656
    dhopper.aia@gmail.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Gretchen Maia

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    (571) 340-8033
    architect.maia@gmail.com

  • Heather Castro

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (602) 744-3660
    hcastro@cuningham.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Sharath Babu

    GGP Certified

    Mahopac, New York
    United States
    (917) 662-8417
    basha26@hotmail.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Michael Hicks

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 877-6000
    mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Wayne Sherod

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 821-0274
    wsherod@mchughconstruction.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 538-7837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Prasad Pisupati

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 576-2085
    ppisupati@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz