Professional Directory

    599 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Tehmina Husain

    GGP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Ronald Lowe

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 899-9292
    rlowe@stellar.net

  • Yolanda Sarver

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 777-5520
    yolandaj14sarver@gmail.com

  • Charlie Saville

    GGP Certified

    chciago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 870-5157
    wma.gbi@wmace.com

  • Michael Guerin

    GGP Certified

    Millington, New Jersey
    United States
    (908) 903-9070
    mguerin@guerinassociates.com

  • Megan Griffith

    GGP Certified

    , Indiana
    United States
    317-366-2552
    grifstinator@gmail.com

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Kevin Miller

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    913-458-4894
    millerk2@bv.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    schraederjk@kc.surewest.net

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • Annemarie Kirby

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9140
    kirbyae@bv.com

  • David Hopper

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    (781) 820-4656
    dhopper.aia@gmail.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Gretchen Maia

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    (571) 340-8033
    architect.maia@gmail.com

  • Heather Castro

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (602) 744-3660
    hcastro@cuningham.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Sharath Babu

    GGP Certified

    Mahopac, New York
    United States
    (917) 662-8417
    basha26@hotmail.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Michael Hicks

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 877-6000
    mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Wayne Sherod

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 821-0274
    wsherod@mchughconstruction.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 538-7837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Prasad Pisupati

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 576-2085
    ppisupati@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Megan Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 829-2707
    meganbowles@ls3p.com

  • Tory McNeil

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (815) 218-3012
    tory.mcneil@tlc-eng.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary , North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Jacqueline Hoffman

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    jhoffman@stoaarchitects.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Valerie Molinski

    GGP Certified

    Lakewood, Ohio
    United States
    216-526-2162
    valerie.molinski@v2vert.com

  • Tim Turney

    GGP Certified

    Spring, Texas
    United States
    713-882-8851
    twtturney@att.net

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    937-531-1287
    nadja.turek@woolpert.com

  • Kimberly Humphrey

    GGP Certified

    Sarasota, Florida
    United States
    941-549-4549
    khumphre@scgov.net

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Lauren McNeill

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (720) 221-1076
    lmcneill@group14eng.com

  • Jerry McFarlane

    GGP Certified

    Downingtown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    484-590-4474
    jerry@getmetered.com

  • mike fessman

    GGP Certified

    Rogers, Arkansas
    United States
    479.270.2703
    mike.fessman@nabholz.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vinayg@twgi.com

  • Dennis Karns

    GGP Certified

    Keller, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1389
    dennis.r.karns@usace.army.mil

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Cooper City, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • Geoffrey Reiner

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth , Texas
    United States
    (817) 347-5384
    geoff.reiner@verizon.net

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Daniela Sotirokos

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 272-8100
    daniela.farrugia@gmail.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Dianna Krueger

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-233-4189
    diannakrueger@yahoo.com

  • Robert Holton

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (972) 490-7292
    robert.holton@hva.cc

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Krystal Stephens

    GGP Certified

    Columbia , Maryland
    United States
    443-276-5752
    krystal@loraxllc.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Elizabeth Pacheco

    GGP Certified

    Bloomfield, New Jersey
    United States
    (973) 748-5040
    epf@fallonpacheco.com

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 692-2109
    dselert@mgmresorts.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    (978) 853-2992
    jsutherby@nbbj.com

  • Cornelius Carter

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    (267) 319-6422
    noeb3972@gmail.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Dale Dunnet

    GGP Certified

    Carson City, Nevada
    United States
    775-246-3722
    ddunnet@milesconst.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com