Professional Directory

    582 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Kaley Moe

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-3575
    moeke@bv.com

  • Mark Schraeder

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (913) 768-1967
    schraederjk@kc.surewest.net

  • Raul Filardi

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-6677
    filardijrre@bv.com

  • Amanda Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    adoyle@boumaconstruction.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Heather Castro

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (602) 744-3660
    hcastro@cuningham.com

  • Jose Castro

    GGP Certified

    National City, California
    United States
    619-829-0363
    jjstronicrepair@yahoo.com

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GGP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Sharath Babu

    GGP Certified

    Mahopac, New York
    United States
    (917) 662-8417
    basha26@hotmail.com

  • Jamie Wheatcraft

    GGP Certified

    Victor, New York
    United States
    (585) 742-0203
    jwheatcraft@apd.com

  • Kim Limbaugh

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-587-8600
    kiml@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Michael Hicks

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 877-6000
    mhicks@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Wayne Sherod

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 821-0274
    wsherod@mchughconstruction.com

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Matthew Allinson

    GGP Certified

    Cumming, Georgia
    United States
    4703452861
    allinson.matthew.w@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GGP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Laurie Colwander

    GGP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 538-7837
    laurie@southern-energy.com

  • Prasad Pisupati

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 576-2085
    ppisupati@clarknexsen.com

  • Barry Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 780-8926
    bbuckman@sfla.biz

  • Chris Wilson

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    202-296-4344
    wilson.pkp@gmail.com

  • Tory McNeil

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (815) 218-3012
    tory.mcneil@tlc-eng.com

  • Chad Wylie

    GGP Certified

    Cary , North Carolina
    United States
    919-829-2728
    chadwylie@ls3p.com

  • Jacqueline Hoffman

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    jhoffman@stoaarchitects.com

  • Ben Harati

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (949) 230-8311
    ben.harati@blackboxlts.com

  • Valerie Molinski

    GGP Certified

    Lakewood, Ohio
    United States
    216-526-2162
    valerie.molinski@tarkett.com

  • Tim Turney

    GGP Certified

    Spring, Texas
    United States
    713-882-8851
    twtturney@att.net

  • Ryan Yee

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GGP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Nadja Turek

    GGP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    937-531-1287
    nadja.turek@woolpert.com

  • Kimberly Humphrey

    GGP Certified

    Sarasota, Florida
    United States
    941-549-4549
    khumphre@scgov.net

  • Lauren McNeill

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    (720) 221-1076
    lmcneill@group14eng.com

  • Jaime Villarino-Eilenberger

    GGP Certified

    Reno, Nevada
    United States
    (949) 933-7996
    jaime@leconsultants.net

  • mike fessman

    GGP Certified

    Rogers, Arkansas
    United States
    479.270.2703
    mike.fessman@nabholz.com

  • Vinay Ghatti

    GGP Certified

    Minnetonka, Minnesota
    United States
    (952) 938-1588
    vinayg@twgi.com

  • Dennis Karns

    GGP Certified

    Keller, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1389
    dennis.r.karns@usace.army.mil

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Cooper City, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • Geoffrey Reiner

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth , Texas
    United States
    (817) 347-5384
    geoff.reiner@verizon.net

  • Kevin Utsey

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    kutsey@clarknexsen.com

  • Daniela Sotirokos

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 272-8100
    daniela.farrugia@gmail.com

  • Rod Noble

    GGP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    425.646.2660
    rnoble@henselphelps.com

  • Robert Holton

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (972) 490-7292
    robert.holton@hva.cc

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Krystal O'Hara

    GGP Certified

    Columbia , Maryland
    United States
    443-276-5752
    krystal@loraxllc.com

  • Allen Cornett

    GGP Certified

    Plano, Texas
    United States
    (972) 754-7839
    acornett@inspeconline.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Elizabeth Pacheco

    GGP Certified

    Bloomfield, New Jersey
    United States
    (973) 748-5040
    epf@fallonpacheco.com

  • David Lieb

    GGP Certified

    Salem, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 745-9541
    liebstudios@comcast.net

  • Julianne Laue

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    julianne.laue@mortenson.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dena Selert

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 692-2109
    dselert@mgmresorts.com

  • Carl Seville

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 480-4600 X101
    carl@skcollaborative.com

  • Gary Kerr

    GGP Certified

    Peachtree Corners, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 748-4889
    kerrg@pondco.com

  • Jennifer Sutherby

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 853-2992
    jsutherby@nbbj.com

  • Cornelius Carter

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (267) 319-6422
    noeb3972@gmail.com

  • John Glaviano

    GGP Certified

    Mickleton, New Jersey
    United States
    856-812-3247
    jglaviano@comcast.net

  • Dale Dunnet

    GGP Certified

    Carson City, Nevada
    United States
    775-246-3722
    ddunnet@milesconst.com

  • Richard Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Sparta, New Jersey
    United States
    rsullivan@sowinskisullivan.com

  • Sara Abrams

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 377-8800
    sabrams@clarknexsen.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Triffin Zecy

    GGP Certified


    tnzecy@paric.com

  • Joseph Haines

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 393-4100
    jhaines@dlrgroup.com

  • Charles Mixon

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    charles.mixon@am.jll.com

  • Gerald Kettler

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (972) 388-5559
    gjkettler@att.net

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    thomase@hbaonline.com

  • Chris Swale

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-355 3077
    cswale@greenville.k12.sc.us

  • Brandon Runnels

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-429-4470
    brunnels@listerarch.com

  • Stefanie Young

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 285-1540
    stefaniey@rushingco.com

  • Todd Grant

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2154460692
    tgrant@ballinger.com

  • Carlos Denson

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Tiffany Wilmot

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 533-0696
    twilmot@wilmotinc.com