Professional Directory

    819 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • Ashley Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Long Beach, California
    United States
    (713) 628-2972
    ashley.gonzalez@p2scx.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Jacob Colter

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    636-537-9700
    jcolter@askbrinkmann.com

  • Jan Culbertson

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    734-645-2101
    jculbertson@a3c.com

  • Ron Lincoln

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 663-1910 x112
    rlincoln@a3c.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    (310) 498-3016
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Jared Reilly

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 277-2023
    jaredreilly11@gmail.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Scott Brown

    GGP Certified

    Indianapolis, Indiana
    United States
    317-525-5284
    scott.brown5@honeywell.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Jeanne Varney

    GGP Certified

    Ithaca, New York
    United States
    (240) 750-4366
    jeanne@olivehospitalityconsulting.com

  • Steven Cofer

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8264
    steven.cofer@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • David Davenport

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0152
    david.davenport3@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Tahseena Kahn

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    (310) 486-4276
    tskhanllc@gmail.com

  • Patrick Leyba

    GGP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    (505) 842-3851
    pleyba01@fs.fed.us

  • Blair Davis

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 466-7400
    bdavis@bfa-eng.com

  • Blair Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 466-7400
    bdavis@bfa-eng.com

  • Kenneth Lopez-Irizarry

    GGP Certified

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    757-557-0630
    kl@r3a.com

  • Kenneth Lopez-Irizarry

    GPCP Certified

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    757-557-0630
    kl@r3a.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Bothell, Washington
    United States
    9376541410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Jon Broadway

    GGP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    (334) 430-0262
    jonabroadway@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Jaime Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 618-0113
    jgarcia@rrmm.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified


    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Michael Wong

    GPCP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • James Hoffler

    GGP Certified

    VIRGINIA BEACH, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 631-3551
    i4dzine@yahoo.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Nii

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • John William Bubencik II

    GGP Certified

    Wolcott, Connecticut
    203-217-5259
    exavieravion@yahoo.com

  • Tony Godlewski

    GGP Certified

    Loretto, Minnesota
    United States
    7634791300
    tgodlewski@shingobee.com

  • Christina Utecht

    GGP Certified

    Fridley, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 514-2647
    christina.l.utecht@medtronic.com

  • Ross Lande

    GGP Certified


    ross@sustainflorida.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kduce@arcomnet.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Hannah Henke

    GPCP Certified

    Carbondale, Illinois
    United States
    618-457-5709
    hhenke@hmbarchitects.com

  • Kristy Fiorelli

    GPCP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    (443) 449-6419
    kristy@loraxllc.com

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Kurtis Grant

    GPCP Certified

    Roswell, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 405-1889
    kurtisgrant@gmail.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Cameron Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5362
    cnlewis@fs.fed.us

  • Bruno Guerrera

    GGP Certified

    Rutland, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 747-6748
    bguerrera@fs.fed.us

  • Greg Stiles

    GGP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 640-1169
    greg.stiles@whiting-turner.com

  • Alex Andres

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Alejandra Molina-Jackson

    GGP Certified

    North Miami Beach, Florida
    United States
    804-814-5584
    amjarch@gmail.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@team-psc.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Tony Harding

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    tony.harding@whiting-turner.com

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    904-654-6212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • Michael Grinnell

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 271-0691
    grinnellmj@aol.com

  • John Cook

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-407-7357
    john.cook@whiting-turner.com

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Tory McNeil

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (815) 218-3012
    tory.mcneil@tlc-eng.com

  • Landon Harman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    (303) 807-7422
    landonharman@gmail.com