Professional Directory

    774 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jon Broadway

    GGP Certified

    Montgomery, Alabama
    (334) 430-0262
    jonabroadway@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Jaime Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 618-0113
    jgarcia@rrmm.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified


    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Michael Wong

    GPCP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Nii

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • John William Bubencik II

    GGP Certified

    Wolcott, Connecticut
    United States
    203-217-5259
    exavieravion@yahoo.com

  • Tony Godlewski

    GGP Certified

    Loretto, Minnesota
    United States
    7634791300
    tgodlewski@shingobee.com

  • Christina Utecht

    GGP Certified

    Fridley, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 514-2647
    christina.l.utecht@medtronic.com

  • Ross Lande

    GGP Certified


    ross@sustainflorida.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kduce@arcomnet.com

  • E.V. Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Marietta, Georgia
    United States
    404.480.4499 x13
    ev@ecoworks-studio.com

  • Cristina Petrea

    GGP Certified

    Oak Park, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 715-1825
    cristina_petrea@cspetrea.com

  • Hannah Henke

    GPCP Certified

    Carbondale, Illinois
    United States
    618-457-5709
    hhenke@hmbarchitects.com

  • Kristy Fiorelli

    GPCP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    (443) 449-6419
    kristy@loraxllc.com

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Kurtis Grant

    GPCP Certified

    Roswell, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 405-1889
    kurtisgrant@gmail.com

  • Shelley Hill-Worthen

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5243
    shillworthen@fs.fed.us

  • Cameron Lewis

    GGP Certified

    Ogden, Utah
    United States
    801-625-5362
    cnlewis@fs.fed.us

  • Bruno Guerrera

    GGP Certified

    Rutland, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 747-6748
    bguerrera@fs.fed.us

  • Greg Stiles

    GGP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 640-1169
    greg.stiles@whiting-turner.com

  • Alex Andres

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Alejandra Molina-Jackson

    GGP Certified

    North Miami Beach, Florida
    United States
    804-814-5584
    amjarch@gmail.com

  • Jared Higgins

    GGP Certified

    Lubbock, Texas
    United States
    (806) 473-3626
    jhiggins@team-psc.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Shawn Keith

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    904-654-6212
    shawnrkeith@gmail.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • Michael Grinnell

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 271-0691
    grinnellmj@aol.com

  • John Cook

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-407-7357
    john.cook@whiting-turner.com

  • Gerrit Hockstra

    GGP Certified

    Towson, Maryland
    United States
    443-677-9538
    gerrit.hockstra@whiting-turner.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GGP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • Landon Harman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    (303) 807-7422
    landonharman@gmail.com

  • John Battle

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Karleen Fry

    GGP Certified

    LaCrosse, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 519-5640
    kfry@sciartstudio.com

  • Rick Van Diepen

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    702-265-8583
    rick@grnvision.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GGP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Kyle Fisher

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    kfisher@msconsultants.com

  • Joanne Trumbo

    GGP Certified

    McLean, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 556-9275
    jtrumbo@dcsdesign.com

  • Testing Certificates

    GGP Certified

    , Prince Edward Island
    Canada
    jenna@thegbi.org

  • Chevron Blond

    GGP Certified

    Grand Prairie, Texas
    United States
    817-939-6512
    elblondsujag95@yahoo.com

  • Eugene Valentine

    GGP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 987-4902
    eadolphv@yahoo.com

  • Scott Steindler

    GGP Certified

    Arcadia, California
    United States
    6262161585
    smsteindler@gmail.com

  • Christina Perez

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    7272983215 ext 1324
    cperez@dunedinfl.net

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@wtsarch.com

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Jeffrey Morrau

    GGP Certified

    Fargo, North Dakota
    United States
    (701) 526-3693
    jm@artekta.com

  • Ben Anderson

    GGP Certified

    North Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-577-4444
    captain25@gmail.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Brian Fessler

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    843-566-0771
    bafessler@gmail.com

  • Jeffrey Rengering

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5413
    jeffreyrengering@ls3p.com

  • Anna Todd

    GGP Certified

    Tualatin, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 620-7652
    atodd@toddconstruction.com

  • Robert Coane

    GGP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Aryeh Siegel

    GGP Certified

    Beacon, New York
    United States
    (845) 838-2490
    ajs@ajsarch.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Geoff Malia

    GGP Certified

    Great Lakes, Illinois
    United States
    (847) 688-5395
    gmalia@yahoo.com

  • Mark Cicero

    GGP Certified

    Rosemont, Illinois
    United States
    847-692-8704
    mcicero@mcshane.com

  • Robert Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Westminster, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 410-4826
    robert.jones@lm.doe.gov

  • Neda Basharat

    GGP Certified

    Toronto, Ontario
    Canada
    519694-6292
    nedabasharat@gmail.com

  • Summer Minchew

    GGP Certified

    Matthews, North Carolina
    United States
    704-968-9044
    sminchew@ecoimpactsite.com