Professional Directory

    859 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • John Lord

    GGP Certified

    Leesburg, Virginia
    United States
    (571) 252-2972
    john.lord@lcps.org

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Daniel Fleck

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    daniel.fleck@va.gov

  • Debra Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Elkhart, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 266-1010
    debra@marbach.us

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • James Hart

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    910-581-1016
    james.r.hart1@navy.mil

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Harvest, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com

  • Randy Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    9076441740
    rjadamsak12@gmail.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Bryce Cummings

    GGP Certified

    Leawood, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3904
    bryce.cummings@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GGP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Vaidas Aksomas

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    608-232-1238
    vaksomas@flad.com

  • Jeremy Braunschweig

    GGP Certified

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 232-4303
    jbraunschweig@hga.com

  • Glenn Haydu

    GPCP Certified

    New Hope, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (609) 915-0219
    ghaydu@minnowasko.com

  • Boyd Hansen

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-6683
    boyd.hansen@navy.mil

  • Barbara Clarke

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GGP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    612-373-9117
    djones@bkvgroup.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    618-406-1984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Tim Snow

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-443-1178
    tsnow@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Clayton Cochran

    GGP Certified

    Delaware, Ohio
    United States
    740-398-9314
    ccochran4262@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Chris Reaster

    GGP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    9373078085
    chrisreaster@gmail.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Tyler Tomeny

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    443-275-8591
    tyler.tomeny@whiting-turner.com

  • Erika Alanis-Unger

    GPCP Certified

    San Angelo, Texas
    United States
    (805) 717-8218
    erika.alanis_unger@us.af.mil

  • Alex Gerhart

    GGP Certified

    Leawood , Kansas
    United States
    (913) 307-3962
    alex.gerhart@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Jasper Gondhi

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 821-5485
    jwgondhi@ftch.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Robert Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    bjohnson@boumaconstruction.com

  • JaDee Harsma

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 634-0205
    jharsma@dlrgroup.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roger James

    GGP Certified

    Round Hill, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 930-2043
    rjames5981@gmail.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Alexander Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    COPPERAS COVE, Texas
    United States
    254-702-1234
    gregibrahim@yahoo.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Michael Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Langley AFB, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-4792
    michael.smith.420@us.af.mil

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@benham.com

  • Laura Cooper

    GPCP Certified


    laura.a.cooper@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Jose Diaz

    GPCP Certified

    New York, Georgia
    United States
    (912)652-6083
    jose.d.diaz@usace.army.mil

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Cory Jassen

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 452-3321
    coryj@ctagroup.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 568-4323
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com