Professional Directory

    630 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Andrea Stephan

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    612-803-5107
    astephan@littleonline.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Tim Snow

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-443-1178
    tsnow@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Clayton Cochran

    GGP Certified

    Delaware, Ohio
    United States
    740-398-9314
    ccochran4262@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Chris Reaster

    GGP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    9373078085
    chrisreaster@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Tiffany King

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (314) 640-6661
    tbk.star@gmail.com

  • Ryan Sutherland

    GGP Certified

    Anderson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1230
    ryansutherland@ls3p.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Jasper Gondhi

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 821-5485
    jwgondhi@ftch.com

  • Robert Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    bjohnson@boumaconstruction.com

  • JaDee Harsma

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 634-0205
    jharsma@dlrgroup.com

  • Roger James

    GGP Certified

    Round Hill, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 930-2043
    rjames5981@gmail.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • George Middleton

    GGP Certified

    Naperville, Illinois
    United States
    630-355-5503
    gtmgtm315@gmail.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Nickolaos Tsafos

    GGP Certified

    Lake Grove, New York
    United States
    (631) 786-5242
    ntsafos@gmail.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Michelle DiPenti

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 299-2735
    mdipenti@hdrinc.com

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Cory Jassen

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 452-3321
    coryj@ctagroup.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 568-4323
    mucklow@email.com

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Graham Perry

    GGP Certified

    Reston, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 639-1857
    graham@allianceengineers.com

  • Kyle Noell

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 374-9411
    kyle.noell@clarkconstruction.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Brock Frey

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7574667400
    bfrey@bfa-eng.com

  • Panpreeya Serirak

    GGP Certified


    panpreeya.serirak@ey.com

  • James (Seumas) Quinn

    GGP Certified

    North Stonington, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 445-3465
    squinn@a-zcorp.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • Don Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 361-1909
    don.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullivan@clarknexsen.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-0520
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Dawn Spears

    GGP Certified

    Claremont, North Carolina
    United States
    704-975-9063
    dspears@usg.com

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 923-1202
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Amin Terouhid

    GGP Certified

    Cliffside Park, NJ, New Jersey
    United States
    3523278029
    terouhid@ufl.edu

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Benjamin Videan

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 538-1900
    bvidean@boumaconstruction.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Mariano Alemany

    GGP Certified

    Brooklyn, New York
    United States
    (718) 260-5754
    alemanyarchitect@yahoo.com

  • Bradley Phillips

    GGP Certified

    Rogers , Arkansas
    United States
    (479) 878-3663
    bj.phillips@pb2ae.com

  • Eric Enright

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    (615) 562-2072
    eric.enright@candleray.com

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Mohit Mehta

    GGP Certified

    GOLDEN, Colorado
    United States
    (720) 898-3124
    mohit.mehta@me-engineers.com

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Amanda Atkinson

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    aatkinson@holder.com

  • Michael Moore

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (724) 622-0064
    mmoore@holder.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GGP Certified

    Monaca, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dsheets@pocketnurse.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • Ashley Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Long Beach, California
    United States
    (713) 628-2972
    ashley.gonzalez@p2scx.com

  • Jason Christoff

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 898-7100
    jchristoff@msconsultants.com

  • Jacob Colter

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    636-537-9700
    jcolter@askbrinkmann.com

  • Jan Culbertson

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    734-645-2101
    jculbertson@a3c.com

  • Ron Lincoln

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 663-1910 x112
    rlincoln@a3c.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    (310) 498-3016
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com