Professional Directory

    584 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jasper Gondhi

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 821-5485
    jwgondhi@ftch.com

  • Robert Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    bjohnson@boumaconstruction.com

  • JaDee Harsma

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 634-0205
    jharsma@dlrgroup.com

  • Roger James

    GGP Certified

    Round Hill, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 930-2043
    rjames5981@gmail.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com

  • Sujatha Das

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 328-2889
    sujatha.das@haskell.com

  • Chris Brooks

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 232-7247
    cbrooks@pentabldggroup.com

  • Jennifer Turchin

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 795-2285
    jennifer@codagroupinc.com

  • Davin Heinonen

    GGP Certified

    Howell, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 648 8631
    dheinonen@boumaconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GGP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Cory Jassen

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    United States
    (406) 452-3321
    coryj@ctagroup.com

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 568-4323
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    703-597-2272
    jjohnson0@gmail.com

  • Graham Perry

    GGP Certified

    Reston, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 639-1857
    graham@allianceengineers.com

  • Kyle Noell

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 374-9411
    kyle.noell@clarkconstruction.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Douglas Smith

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (614) 443-1178
    dsmith@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Panpreeya Serirak

    GGP Certified


    panpreeya.serirak@ey.com

  • James (Seumas) Quinn

    GGP Certified

    North Stonington, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 445-3465
    squinn@a-zcorp.com

  • Eugenio Mesta

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-0323
    emesta@exigoarch.com

  • James Sullivan Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    704-377-8800
    jsullivan@clarknexsen.com

  • Chris Brady

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 401-2385
    cbrady@bgea.org

  • Donia Schauble

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 687-0520
    dschauble@uncc.edu

  • Matt Rebain

    GGP Certified

    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    United States
    704-773-9034
    matthew.rebain@am.jll.com

  • Dawn Spears

    GGP Certified

    Claremont, North Carolina
    United States
    704-975-9063
    dspears@usg.com

  • Amin Terouhid

    GGP Certified

    Cliffside Park, NJ, New Jersey
    United States
    (352) 327-8029
    terouhid@adroitprojectconsultants.com

  • David Barisa

    GGP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Yvette Hanna

    GGP Certified

    Santa Ana, California
    United States
    (714) 654-0444
    y2000eg@yahoo.com

  • Mary Hazlett

    GGP Certified

    North Tonawanda, New York
    United States
    716-471-5503
    mhazlett@uniland.com

  • Kyle Gable

    GGP Certified

    Lebanon, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 222-4159
    kgable@conexus.biz

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 524-6016
    don.rolf@hdrinc.com

  • Taylor Heeres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    theeres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Mariano Alemany

    GGP Certified

    Brooklyn, New York
    United States
    (718) 260-5754
    alemanyarchitect@yahoo.com

  • Morteza Kasmaei

    GGP Certified

    ANNAPOLIS, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 949-9642
    mk@climaticdesign.net

  • Ian Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Redondo Beach, California
    United States
    661-755-5776
    iandsanchez@hotmail.com

  • Jodelle Senger

    GGP Certified

    Denver, Colorado
    United States
    720-904-0440
    jsenger@dlrgroup.com

  • Jennifer Montgomery

    GGP Certified

    Fenelton, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 431-1079
    jennifer.montgomery@stantec.com

  • Amanda Atkinson

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    aatkinson@holder.com

  • Michael Moore

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (724) 622-0064
    mmoore@holder.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GGP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Michael Bromfield

    GGP Certified

    Murfreesboro, Tennessee
    United States
    727-804-6904
    cortezgold71@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • Ashley Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Long Beach, California
    United States
    (713) 628-2972
    ashley.gonzalez@p2scx.com

  • S Allison Jones

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1552
    sally.a.jones@usace.army.mil

  • Jan Culbertson

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    734-645-2101
    jculbertson@a3c.com

  • Ron Lincoln

    GGP Certified

    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    United States
    (734) 663-1910 x112
    rlincoln@a3c.com

  • Diana Chen

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 498-3016
    dchen@ptrenergy.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jeanne Varney

    GGP Certified

    Ithaca, New York
    United States
    (240) 750-4366
    jeanne@olivehospitalityconsulting.com

  • Steven Cofer

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8264
    steven.cofer@navy.mil

  • Lauren Lyons

    GGP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • David Davenport

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0152
    david.davenport3@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Kenneth Lopez-Irizarry

    GGP Certified

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    757-557-0630
    kl@r3a.com

  • Aaron Wascher

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Jaime Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 618-0113
    jgarcia@rrmm.com

  • Hampton Crow

    GGP Certified


    (864) 585-9903
    hcrow@cbengr.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Ryan Lindemer

    GGP Certified

    Simpsonville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-506-0604
    rslindemer@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GGP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Tony Godlewski

    GGP Certified

    Loretto, Minnesota
    United States
    7634791300
    tgodlewski@shingobee.com

  • Christina Utecht

    GGP Certified

    Fridley, Minnesota
    United States
    (763) 514-2647
    christina.l.utecht@medtronic.com

  • Ross Lande

    GGP Certified


    ross@sustainflorida.com

  • Kristi Duce-Romero

    GGP Certified

    Goodyear, Arizona
    United States
    6232011578
    kduce@arcomnet.com