Professional Directory

    774 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Anton Lie

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    antonlie26@yahoo.com

  • Jeffrey Chamberlain

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813)-495-7657
    jchamberlain@admorgan.com

  • Robert Groth

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GGP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GPCP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Kevin Riley

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-640-2294
    kriley@slnusbaum.com

  • Darrell Barnes

    GGP Certified

    Bend, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 617-1430
    db@dbarchinc.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • John Lord

    GGP Certified

    Leesburg, Virginia
    United States
    (571) 252-2972
    john.lord@lcps.org

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Debra Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Elkhart, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 266-1010
    debra@marbachpls.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • Michael Wong

    GGP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • James Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com

  • Tamary Alvarez

    GPCP Certified

    Caguas
    United States
    (787) 458-8639
    tamaryalvarez@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GGP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Vaidas Aksomas

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    608-232-1238
    vaksomas@flad.com

  • Jeremy Braunschweig

    GGP Certified

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 232-4303
    jbraunschweig@hga.com

  • Glenn Haydu

    GPCP Certified

    New Hope, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (609) 915-0219
    glennhaydu@gmail.com

  • Angel Perez

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    +1.832.351.6214
    angel.perez2@jacobs.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GGP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    612-373-9117
    djones@bkvgroup.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    618-406-1984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Daniel Redmond

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa, Oregon
    United States
    (613) 520-2600 x8641
    redmond_dan@hotmail.com

  • Tim Snow

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-443-1178
    tsnow@dynamix-ltd.com

  • Clayton Cochran

    GGP Certified

    Delaware, Ohio
    United States
    740-398-9314
    ccochran4262@gmail.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Chris Reaster

    GGP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    9373078085
    chrisreaster@gmail.com

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Tiffany King

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (314) 640-6661
    tbk.star@gmail.com

  • Ryan Sutherland

    GGP Certified

    Anderson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1230
    ryansutherland@ls3p.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Daniel Huard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Frank Rosato

    GGP Certified

    Brentwood, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 377-9773
    frosato@tmpartners.com

  • Jasper Gondhi

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    (616) 821-5485
    jwgondhi@ftch.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Robert Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    bjohnson@boumaconstruction.com

  • JaDee Harsma

    GGP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 634-0205
    jharsma@dlrgroup.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roger James

    GGP Certified

    Round Hill, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 930-2043
    rjames5981@gmail.com

  • Connie King

    GGP Certified

    Lancaster, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (717) 393-3211
    cmk@marottamain.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GGP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • George Middleton

    GGP Certified

    Naperville, Illinois
    United States
    630-355-5503
    gtmgtm315@gmail.com

  • VP Trinh

    GGP Certified

    Lombard, Illinois
    United States
    630-495-1900
    vptrinh@arconassoc.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Nickolaos Tsafos

    GGP Certified

    Lake Grove, New York
    United States
    (631) 786-5242
    ntsafos@gmail.com

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@benham.com

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • James Casper

    GGP Certified

    Eagan, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 796-6119
    jcasper@enclos.com