Professional Directory

    861 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 858-2725
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Thomas Parker

    GGP Certified

    Annapolis, Maryland
    United States
    410-458-7481
    taparker@umd.edu

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Ryan Sutherland

    GGP Certified

    Anderson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1230
    ryansutherland@ls3p.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Robert Groth

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • James Hoffler

    GGP Certified

    NORFOLK, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 631-3551
    i4dzine@yahoo.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    bwidowski@ffhengineers.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com

  • Lisa Ferretto

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 451-2345
    lferretto@hcm2.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    4342986232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • Robert Wurz

    GGP Certified

    Rochester, New York
    United States
    (315) 382-7985
    rwurz@rjortlieb.com

  • Randall Niznick

    GGP Certified

    Batavia, Illinois
    United States
    (805) 405-4143
    rniznick@aol.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 557-7349
    mickela.t.pallares@usace.army.mil

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • GPCP Certified

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Tim Riordan

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    timothy.p.riordan@navy.mil

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Staci Pfau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Staci Pfau

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Andrea Moholt

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    moholt@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rhonda Brown

    GGP Certified

    Galveston, Texas
    United States
    (409) 766-3915
    rhonda.g.brown@usace.army.mil

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • Jeffery Karl

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-557-7216
    jeffery.r.karl@usace.army.mil

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Victor Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 520-2068
    victor.ewing@usace.army.mil

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin , Texas
    United States
    (512) 804-1210
    ashleighp@ctagroup.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 650-4715
    sshannon@schemmer.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Ted Alexander

    GGP Certified

    , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 617-2003
    tedalex62@gmail.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • John LaClair

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    (518) 242-2255
    jlaclair@albanyairport.com

  • Ali Mach

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 440-6685
    ajmach1986@gmail.com

  • Scott Weiss

    GPCP Certified


    scw5sg@virginia.edu

  • Maria Ramsey

    GPCP Certified


    580-481-7284
    membugtong@yahoo.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GGP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GPCP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Anton Lie

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    antonlie26@yahoo.com

  • Jeffrey Chamberlain

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813)-495-7657
    jchamberlain@admorgan.com

  • Robert Groth

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GGP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GPCP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Kevin Riley

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-640-2294
    kriley@slnusbaum.com

  • David Wilhite

    GPCP Certified

    Spring Hill, Tennessee
    United States
    931-454-5312
    david.wilhite.5@us.af.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Shawn McDorman

    GPCP Certified


    shawn.mcdorman@outlook.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com