Professional Directory

    173 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Ashley Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 635-0900
    adavis@farris-usa.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GPCP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Catherine Tillberg

    GPCP Certified

    Moline, Illinois
    United States
    (309) 794-5390
    catherine.tp.tillberg@usace.army.mil

  • Sean Bennett

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    sbennett@archnexus.com

  • Richard Godchaux

    GPCP Certified

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
    504-697-9840
    richard.l.godchaux@usmc.mil

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Gabriele Bibee

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-496-4926
    gbibee@dillsarchitects.com

  • Donald Martin

    GPCP Certified

    Ball Ground, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Jamier Hunt

    GPCP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • Molly Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • David Gilbert

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574089053
    dgilbert@whitetail-env.com

  • Rosette DiFranco

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 797-5000
    rmd@alphatecpc.com

  • Jason Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jamiller@wtsarch.com