Professional Directory

    276 Matching Certified Professionals

  • rob schnare

    GPCP Certified

    , Oregon
    United States
    5033456292
    schnares@gmail.com

  • Kenneth Lopez-Irizarry

    GPCP Certified

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    757-557-0630
    kl@r3a.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (937) 654-1410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Yong Un Sok

    GPCP Certified

    Seoul
    Korea (Republic of)
    821082365041
    yong-un.sok@usace.army.mil

  • Kurt Duggins

    GPCP Certified


    kurt.r.duggins@usace.army.mil

  • Jeremy DeRyk

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-1339
    jeremy.deryk@navy.mil

  • Tim Tran

    GPCP Certified


    ttran48917@yahoo.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Nii

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Robert Langhill

    GPCP Certified

    Joint Base Langley-Eustis, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-6576
    robert.langhill.1.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Hannah Henke

    GPCP Certified

    Carbondale, Illinois
    United States
    618-457-5709
    hhenke@hmbarchitects.com

  • Kurtis Grant

    GPCP Certified

    Roswell, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 405-1889
    kurtisgrant@gmail.com

  • S Allison Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1552
    sally.a.jones@usace.army.mil

  • Philip Ramsey

    GPCP Certified

    Fairborn, Ohio
    United States
    8142075044
    philip.ramsey.2@us.af.mil

  • Lena Jimenez

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-4127
    lena.jimenez@navy.mil

  • Melissa Guillory

    GPCP Certified

    Sheppard AFB, Texas
    United States
    940-676-6202
    melissa.guillory.2@us.af.mil

  • Mark Swink

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-8148
    mark@markswink.com

  • jason burkett

    GPCP Certified

    louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    5025699024
    jason.burkett@tetratech.com

  • Matthew Milliorn

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1903
    matthew.milliorn@usace.army.mil

  • Maria Armi Cleo Pascua

    GPCP Certified


    916-557-5379
    mariaarmicleo.n.pascua@usace.army.mil

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@wtsarch.com

  • Katherine Paxton

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    808-448-2835
    katherine.paxton@navy.mil

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Kathleen Hofmann

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    501-324-5232
    kathleen.m.hofmann@usace.army.mil

  • Christopher Coleman

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502-569-9019
    chris.coleman@tetratech.com

  • Ronald Westerfield

    GPCP Certified

    Hurlburt Field, Florida
    United States
    850-884-8075
    ronald.westerfield.1@us.af.mil

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GPCP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Steve Varner

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, Washington
    United States
    509-372-5836
    steve.varner@tetratech.com

  • Douglas Ewers

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    757-617-5160
    douglas.ewers@navy.mil

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Matthew Baideme

    GPCP Certified


    baideme.mp@gmail.com

  • Brian Lawrence

    GPCP Certified

    Bremerton, Washington
    United States
    360-476-0469
    brian.j.lawrence@navy.mil

  • Carlos Denson

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-886-1620
    carlos.denson@usace.army.mil

  • alexandro alvarado-young

    GPCP Certified


    alexandro.alvarado-young@usace.army.mil

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GPCP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Nicole Burman

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8163892274
    nicole.c.burman@usace.army.mil

  • William Nieport

    GPCP Certified

    , Kentucky
    United States
    wnieport@gmail.com

  • Devin DePalmer

    GPCP Certified


    devin.depalmer@yahoo.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Robert Sunta

    GPCP Certified


    robert.j.sunta@usace.army.mil

  • DAVID POOLE JR

    GPCP Certified


    david.l.poole@usace.army.mil

  • Kameswara Rao Bhamidipaty

    GPCP Certified

    Richland, WA, Washington
    United States
    (360) 476-7976
    kameswararao.bhamidi@navy.mil

  • Allison Walker

    GPCP Certified


    allison.a.walker@usace.army.mil

  • Adrian Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    916-751-8202
    adrianflores804@yahoo.com

  • Sung Ki Yi

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    (315) 721-7664
    sung-ki.yi@usace.army.mil

  • Wayne Miller

    GPCP Certified

    VA, Virginia
    United States
    757-374-2165
    wkmillerdesigns@cox.net

  • Renard Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Savannah, Georgia
    United States
    renard.a.davis@usace.army.mil

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Tavis Hanley

    GPCP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 736-7826
    tavis.b.hanley@usace.army.mil

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bargedesign.com

  • Larry Brian Woodroof

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 895-1214
    larry.b.woodroof@usace.army.mil

  • Ron Trepanier

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow AFB, Texas
    United States
    325-654-3501
    ronald.trepanier@us.af.mil

  • James Warner

    GPCP Certified

    OVIEDO, Florida
    United States
    (321) 217-9854
    james.warner@tetratech.com

  • Joshua Adkins

    GPCP Certified


    210-925-3516
    jadkins001@msn.com

  • Steven Flanigan

    GPCP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    (310) 653-5498
    steven.flanigan.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    tehmina.husain@merrick.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    United States
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kraig Evenson

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2103052550
    kraig.evenson@tetratech.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    Afghanistan
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com