Professional Directory

    630 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (410) 296-2600
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Thomas Parker

    GGP Certified

    Annapolis, Maryland
    United States
    410-458-7481
    taparker@umd.edu

  • Hilary Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 837-7311
    hthomas@hcm2.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    bwidowski@ffhengineers.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com

  • Lisa Ferretto

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 451-2345
    lferretto@hcm2.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 524-6016
    don.rolf@hdrinc.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • Rich Mitchell

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    rmitchell@mcknze.com

  • Jack Claros

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jclaros@mcknze.com

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Staci Pfau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Andrea Moholt

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    moholt@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rhonda Brown

    GGP Certified

    Galveston, Texas
    United States
    (409) 766-3915
    rhonda.g.brown@usace.army.mil

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • idalia Larsen

    GGP Certified

    Oakland, California
    United States
    510-350-0081
    idalia.larsen@stvinc.com

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin , Texas
    United States
    (512) 804-1210
    ashleighp@ctagroup.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2414
    s-shannon@svpa-architects.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Ted Alexander

    GGP Certified

    , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 286-4272
    theodorealexander@seaburylife.org

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • John LaClair

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    (518) 242-2255
    jlaclair@albanyairport.com

  • Ali Mach

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 440-6685
    ajmach1986@gmail.com

  • Teresa Harvey

    GGP Certified

    Newport Beach, California
    United States
    (520) 470-9043
    divinamgmt@gmail.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GGP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Glenn Glidden

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 381-6170
    glenn.glidden@byce.com

  • Anton Lie

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    antonlie26@yahoo.com

  • Jeffrey Chamberlain

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813)-495-7657
    jchamberlain@admorgan.com

  • Robert Groth

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GGP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Darryl Hood

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    hood@csv.ca

  • Lee Kersh

    GGP Certified

    Eugene, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 334-6408
    lakersh@lakersh.com

  • David Thruston

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Kevin Riley

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-640-2294
    kriley@slnusbaum.com

  • Darrell Barnes

    GGP Certified

    Bend, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 617-1430
    db@dbarchinc.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Matthias Hammes

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 746-2954
    thammes@bfa-eng.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GGP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • James Pencavage

    GGP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • John Lord

    GGP Certified

    Leesburg, Virginia
    United States
    (571) 252-2972
    john.lord@lcps.org

  • Jaime Rasmussen

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574909048
    jaimer@hbaonline.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Debra Hughes

    GGP Certified

    Elkhart, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 266-1010
    debra@marbachpls.com

  • Anthony Polotto

    GGP Certified

    Notre Dame, Indiana
    United States
    (574) 631-4205
    polotto.1@nd.edu

  • Michael Wong

    GGP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • James Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Timothy Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Great Falls, Montana
    (406) 771-0770
    timothyp@lpwarchitecture.com

  • Stephen Urick

    GGP Certified

    Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (601) 781-4011
    steve.urick@stvinc.com

  • Tony Loup

    GGP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Vaidas Aksomas

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    608-232-1238
    vaksomas@flad.com

  • Jeremy Braunschweig

    GGP Certified

    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 232-4303
    jbraunschweig@hga.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GGP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • DuWayne Jones

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    612-373-9117
    djones@bkvgroup.com

  • John Quinn

    GGP Certified

    Edwardsville, Illinois
    United States
    618-406-1984
    john.william.quinn@gmail.com

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • David Menk

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 677-7250
    david.menk@rsparch.com