Professional Directory

    772 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Fredric Battista

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-995-2237
    fred.battista@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jane Kipp

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Jane Kipp

    GPCP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Richard Hilmes

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 431-8447
    rhilmes@mt.gov

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh , North Carolina
    United States
    calebjrobinson@gmail.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    4844592070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    john.held@am.jll.com

  • Carlos Garrandes

    GGP Certified

    Winter Park, Florida
    United States
    407-493-5167
    carlos.garrandes@am.jll.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3687
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Adam Teston

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (410) 296-2600
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Thomas Parker

    GGP Certified

    Annapolis, Maryland
    United States
    410-458-7481
    taparker@umd.edu

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Hilary Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 837-7311
    hthomas@hcm2.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Robert Groth

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    bwidowski@ffhengineers.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com

  • Lisa Ferretto

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 451-2345
    lferretto@hcm2.com

  • Kathleen Powers

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (480) 231-7417
    kathleenp@mechoshade.com

  • Don Rolf

    GGP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    (612) 524-6016
    don.rolf@hdrinc.com

  • Randall Niznick

    GGP Certified

    Batavia, Illinois
    United States
    (805) 405-4143
    rniznick@aol.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Calista Fitzgerald

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 221-1121
    cfitzgerald@lrsarchitects.com

  • Jack Claros

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jclaros@mcknze.com

  • James Marcotte

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, Vermont
    United States
    (802) 238-9810
    jamesfmarcotte@gmail.com

  • Testing Certificates

    GPCP Certified

    , Prince Edward Island
    Canada
    jenna@thegbi.org

  • Kelly Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 299-2947
    kelly@sdcpdx.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Kevin Janik

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-415-2339
    kevin.janik@otak.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Adam Olsen

    GGP Certified

    Beaverton, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 888-3661
    aolsen@mcknze.com

  • Staci Pfau

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Staci Pfau

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Andrea Moholt

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    moholt@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rhonda Brown

    GGP Certified

    Galveston, Texas
    United States
    (409) 766-3915
    rhonda.g.brown@usace.army.mil

  • Dean Oang

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-235-0405
    deanoang@ls3p.com

  • Douglas Eadie

    GGP Certified

    Kennewick, Washington
    United States
    (509) 735-1589
    dreadie@meierinc.com

  • Nathaniel Opperman

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503 613 7064
    nopperman@gmail.com

  • idalia Larsen

    GGP Certified

    Oakland, California
    United States
    510-350-0081
    idalia.larsen@stvinc.com

  • Patrick Leyba

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    (505) 842-3851
    pleyba01@fs.fed.us

  • Jason George

    GGP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    (512) 474-6526
    jgeorge@nekoarch.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GGP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Ashleigh Powell

    GGP Certified

    Austin , Texas
    United States
    (512) 804-1210
    ashleighp@ctagroup.com

  • Ronald Paskach

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2408
    r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

  • Seth Shannon

    GGP Certified

    West Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    (515) 280-2414
    s-shannon@svpa-architects.com

  • Jean-Pierre Lardoux

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (516) 349-8808
    jplardoux@fusionarchitects.com

  • Ted Alexander

    GGP Certified

    , Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 286-4272
    theodorealexander@seaburylife.org

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GGP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • John LaClair

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    (518) 242-2255
    jlaclair@albanyairport.com

  • Ali Mach

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (520) 440-6685
    ajmach1986@gmail.com

  • Teresa Harvey

    GGP Certified

    Newport Beach, California
    United States
    (520) 470-9043
    divinamgmt@gmail.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Fulya Kocak Gin

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    (202) 739-9400
    fkocak@nareit.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GGP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GPCP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com