Professional Directory

    859 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    Guam
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Michael Pierson

    GPCP Certified

    , Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    michael.pierson@hotmail.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Amanda Cox

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • Crystal Giltinan

    GPCP Certified

    Suffolk , Virginia
    United States
    757-589-0468
    crystalgiltinan@gmail.com

  • John DeVille

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Albert Vergara

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    321-388-2766
    albert.vergara@am.jll.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GGP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Alison Downton

    GPCP Certified


    alison.p.downton@navy.mil

  • Valentin Guillen

    GPCP Certified

    Westford, Massachusetts
    United States
    816-920-1658
    vgl1994@yahoo.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Kristine Snow

    GPCP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    321-302-3959
    kristine.snow.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Janet Bethay

    GPCP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Dominic Rosselli III

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (330) 720-6190
    drosselli3@gmail.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@descorpiocorp.com

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • Andrew Kollar

    GGP Certified

    Lowell, Massachusetts
    United States
    (862) 596-9483
    akollar@fusedstudios.org

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Kincaid

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver, Washington
    United States
    360-737-0990
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • William Davidson

    GGP Certified

    La Vista, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 548-5161
    william.davidson@hdrinc.com

  • Melissa Ellis

    GPCP Certified

    Lincoln, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 613-3776
    mellis@tellevate.com

  • Frederick Mayer

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    859-252-9980
    mike.mayer@masonandhanger.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    m2t4t6@cox.net

  • Adolfo Salas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-216-4002
    asalas@merrick.com

  • Raymond Rodriguez

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 542-2900
    raymond.rodriguez6@navy.mil

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago@rfwgroup.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Fredric Battista

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-995-2237
    fred.battista@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jane Kipp

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Jane Kipp

    GPCP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Richard Hilmes

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 431-8447
    rhilmes@mt.gov

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    calebjrobinson@gmail.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    jheld@iscmotorsports.com

  • Carlos Garrandes

    GGP Certified

    Winter Park, Florida
    United States
    407-493-5167
    carlos.garrandes@am.jll.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3687
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Adam Teston

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com