Professional Directory

    101 Matching Certified Professionals

  • John Baer

    GGP Certified

    Sanford, Florida
    United States
    (407) 322-6841
    jbaer@cphcorp.com

  • Curtis Byrd

    GPCP Certified

    Melbourne Beach, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3690
    curtisbyrd@gmail.com

  • Jacqueline Hoffman

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    jhoffman@stoaarchitects.com

  • Kimberly Humphrey

    GGP Certified

    Sarasota, Florida
    United States
    941-549-4549
    khumphre@scgov.net

  • Olga Alvarez

    GGP Certified

    Cooper City, Florida
    United States
    954-436-2960
    oalvarez@projectcoordinatingservices.com

  • Mohammed Hadiji

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 446-0151
    moncef.hadiji@tlc-eng.com

  • Michelle Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3412
    mrm656@yahoo.com

  • Adam Teston

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Hugh Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pompano Beach, Florida
    (954) 263-8435
    hugh@sustainflorida.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (321) 269-4840
    jatay06@gmail.com

  • Alexander Carvallo

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-926-8890
    acarvallo@tcco.com

  • Patrick Childers

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    (407) 796-3721
    pchilders@qualitycx.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Chris Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • Daniel Abou-Jaoude

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 994-9730
    daniel.abou-jaoude@skanska.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Rob Maphis

    GGP Certified

    Lake Mary, Florida
    United States
    4078292257
    rob.maphis@outlook.com

  • Richard Fontaine

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    (407) 625-0838
    richard.fontaine@cppi.com

  • Catherine Buckingham

    GGP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 861-4488
    catherine.p.buckingham-1@nasa.gov

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com