Professional Directory

    173 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Kenneth Lopez-Irizarry

    GPCP Certified

    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    United States
    757-557-0630
    kl@r3a.com

  • Brandon Black

    GPCP Certified

    Bothell, Washington
    United States
    9376541410
    bblack.5585@gmail.com

  • Michael Wong

    GPCP Certified


    (808) 472-1267
    hikai.diver@gmail.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Michael Stills

    GPCP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    915-533-6811
    mstills@team-psc.com

  • Laurie Nii

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086286468
    laurienii@rmaia-architects.com

  • Hannah Henke

    GPCP Certified

    Carbondale, Illinois
    United States
    618-457-5709
    hhenke@hmbarchitects.com

  • Kristy Fiorelli

    GPCP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    (443) 449-6419
    kristy@loraxllc.com

  • Kurtis Grant

    GPCP Certified

    Roswell, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 405-1889
    kurtisgrant@gmail.com

  • Alex Andres

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    (671)727-0055
    aa@emceconsulting.com

  • Myles Michibata

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 523-9636
    mmichibata@ahldesign.com

  • Richard Riccardo

    GPCP Certified

    University Park, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-863-6325
    rar7@psu.edu

  • John Battle

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    (816) 426-7802
    john.e.battle@noaa.gov

  • Amari Roskelly

    GPCP Certified

    Mansfield, Texas
    United States
    817-735-6721
    amari.roskelly@jacobs.com

  • Casey Martin

    GPCP Certified

    houston, Texas
    United States
    (817) 781-1300
    4.casey.martin@gmail.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@wtsarch.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GPCP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Robert Coane

    GPCP Certified

    HYDE PARK, New York
    United States
    (845) 229-6223
    rcoane@bergen.edu

  • Robert Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Westminster, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 410-4826
    robert.jones@lm.doe.gov

  • Catherine Buckingham

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 861-4488
    catherine.p.buckingham-1@nasa.gov

  • Joseph Scarpa

    GPCP Certified

    Tuckahoe, New Jersey
    United States
    609 628 2390 x209
    jscarpa@conspectusinc.com

  • Aasiya McCoy

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    aasiya.mccoy@masonandhanger.com

  • Frederick Mayer

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    859-252-9980
    mike.mayer@masonandhanger.com

  • Michelle Barnett

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3515
    michelle.barnett@masonandhanger.com

  • Jared Lock

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3567
    jared.lock@masonandhanger.com

  • Stephen Griesch

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    859-271-3160
    sgriesch@hotmail.com

  • Ashlyn Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 550-2278
    bari.ewing@masonandhanger.com

  • Nedie Pacia

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    1671-649-0166
    np@emceconsulting.com

  • Silvestre Oriondo III

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    649-0166
    fo@emceconsulting.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Dario Hearns

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    817-852-3393
    dario.j.hearns.nfg@mail.mil

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Tran Ton

    GPCP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 941-9000
    tton@obrienatkins.com

  • Joseph Bissaillon

    GPCP Certified

    Dayton, Ohio
    United States
    9375311216
    joe.bissaillon@woolpert.com

  • Scott DeGaro

    GPCP Certified

    Miamisburg, Ohio
    United States
    (937) 428-5243
    scott.degaro@bwsc.net

  • Brian Coonts

    GPCP Certified

    Grand Junction, Colorado
    United States
    (970) 248-6640
    brian.coonts@lm.doe.gov

  • Tehmina Husain

    GPCP Certified


    (404) 789-2703
    thusain@merrick.com

  • Mark Meaders

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    972-960-4073
    mark.meaders@hdrinc.com

  • Theemedes Minor

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    tm@emceconsulting.com

  • Sonya Spalinger

    GPCP Certified

    Albany, Georgia
    (229) 436-9877
    sspalinger@srjarchitects.com

  • Abner Mariano

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    671-649-0166
    amar@emceconsulting.com

  • Don Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
    Afghanistan
    (215) 923-2020
    djones@ewingcole.com

  • Cecille Penaflorida

    GPCP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    315.3704595
    cecille.penaflori.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Jason Seagle

    GPCP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Adam Teston

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • David Griffin II

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    dgriffin@archnexus.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GPCP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Randall Mays

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3587
    randy.mays@masonandhanger.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Daniel McCreery

    GPCP Certified

    La Plata, Maryland
    (301) 744-2191
    daniel.mccreery@navy.mil

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com