Professional Directory

    276 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jane Kipp

    GPCP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Robert Groth

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Derrick Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Kenbridge, Virginia
    United States
    4342986232
    dukhntr35@gmail.com

  • Mickela Pallares

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 557-7349
    mickela.t.pallares@usace.army.mil

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • William Dorsch

    GPCP Certified


    (502) 315-6423
    william.m.dorsch@usace.army.mil

  • GPCP Certified

  • Tim Riordan

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    timothy.p.riordan@navy.mil

  • Staci Pfau

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Jeffery Karl

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    916-557-7216
    jeffery.r.karl@usace.army.mil

  • Jeffrey Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4070
    jeffrey.jones@tetratech.com

  • Victor Ewing

    GPCP Certified

    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 520-2068
    victor.ewing@usace.army.mil

  • James Biagi

    GPCP Certified

    Louisville, Kentucky
    United States
    502.569.9057
    quintin.biagi@tetratech.com

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Scott Weiss

    GPCP Certified


    scw5sg@virginia.edu

  • Maria Ramsey

    GPCP Certified


    580-481-7284
    membugtong@yahoo.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GPCP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GPCP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • David Wilhite

    GPCP Certified

    Spring Hill, Tennessee
    United States
    931-454-5312
    david.wilhite.5@us.af.mil

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Shawn McDorman

    GPCP Certified


    shawn.mcdorman@outlook.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Daniel Fleck

    GPCP Certified

    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    United States
    daniel.fleck@va.gov

  • James Hart

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale, Washington
    United States
    910-581-1016
    james.r.hart1@navy.mil

  • Juan Pace

    GPCP Certified

    Harvest, Alabama
    United States
    (334) 233-5595
    juan.r.pace.mil@mail.mil

  • Randy Adams

    GPCP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    9076441740
    rjadamsak12@gmail.com

  • Richard Moriwaki

    GPCP Certified

    Yokohama
    Japan
    81-80-5412-9188
    moriwaki@rjmconsulting.jp

  • Brianne Grace

    GPCP Certified

    Gulf Breeze, Florida
    United States
    (850) 686-2551
    bgrace@whitesell-green.com

  • Jason Ko

    GPCP Certified


    United States
    ko.jason.y@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Glenn Haydu

    GPCP Certified

    New Hope, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (609) 915-0219
    ghaydu@minnowasko.com

  • Boyd Hansen

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-542-6683
    boyd.hansen@navy.mil

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Jenisse Chan

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    jenisse.e.chan@usace.army.mil

  • Erika Alanis-Unger

    GPCP Certified

    San Angelo, Texas
    United States
    (805) 717-8218
    erika.alanis_unger@us.af.mil

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Alexander Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    COPPERAS COVE, Texas
    United States
    254-702-1234
    gregibrahim@yahoo.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Michael Smith

    GPCP Certified

    Langley AFB, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 764-4792
    michael.smith.420@us.af.mil

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@benham.com

  • Laura Cooper

    GPCP Certified


    laura.a.cooper@usace.army.mil

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Jose Diaz

    GPCP Certified

    New York, Georgia
    United States
    (912)652-6083
    jose.d.diaz@usace.army.mil

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Tim Craddock

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-461-6757
    tcc@vansantgusler.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • David Tony Landrum

    GPCP Certified


    david.a.landrum8.civ@mail.mil

  • Dane Sheets

    GPCP Certified

    Beaver, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dcsheets0629@gmail.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Dave Ray

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Lauren Lyons

    GPCP Certified

    Kittery, Maine
    United States
    (207)438-4605
    lauren.lyons@navy.mil

  • Troy Dorman

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    210-299-7900
    troy.dorman@tetratech.com

  • Rockwood Edwards

    GPCP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 748-0021
    redwards@cosentini.com