Professional Directory

    600 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Patricia O'Neil

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 542-6789
    patricia.a.oneil@navy.mil

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • Frank X Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver , Colorado
    United States
    303-910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Scott Schultz

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (309) 299-9722
    schultzsa@leidos.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Jillian Agdern

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 226-4488 x145
    jagdern@hparchitecture.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    United States
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Erin Black

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@wmtao.com

  • Albert Vergara

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    321-388-2766
    albert.vergara@am.jll.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GGP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Cecille Penaflorida

    GGP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    315.3704595
    cecille.penaflori.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Keith Schneider

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 898-8467
    kschneider@newground.com

  • Dominic Rosselli III

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (330) 720-6190
    drosselli3@gmail.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@descorpiocorp.com

  • Allen Masters

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-392-1116
    amasters@ufl.edu

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Kincaid

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver, Washington
    United States
    360-737-0990
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • William Davidson

    GGP Certified

    La Vista, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 548-5161
    william.davidson@hdrinc.com

  • Matthew Vanture

    GGP Certified

    Tamp, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    matt.vanture@whiting-turner.com

  • Adolfo Salas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-216-4002
    asalas@merrick.com

  • Nicholas Bristow

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    3145922211
    bristown@claycorp.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Sarah Hodge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2720
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago@rfwgroup.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Fredric Battista

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-995-2237
    fred.battista@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jane Kipp

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Richard Hilmes

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 431-8447
    rhilmes@mt.gov

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh , North Carolina
    United States
    calebjrobinson@gmail.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    4844592070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    john.held@am.jll.com

  • Carlos Garrandes

    GGP Certified

    Winter Park, Florida
    United States
    407-493-5167
    carlos.garrandes@am.jll.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3687
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Adam Teston

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (410) 296-2600
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Thomas Parker

    GGP Certified

    Annapolis, Maryland
    United States
    410-458-7481
    taparker@umd.edu

  • Hilary Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 837-7311
    hthomas@hcm2.com

  • Robert Bayne

    GGP Certified

    Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
    United States
    (414) 476-8980
    rbayne@grummanbutkus.com

  • Matthew Cunha-Rigby

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 546-4314
    matthew.cunha-rigby@hdrinc.com

  • David Sundersingh

    GGP Certified

    Celina, Ohio
    United States
    419-305-9243
    dsundersingh@gmail.com

  • Brian Widowski

    GGP Certified

    Broadview Heights, Ohio
    United States
    440-546-9696
    bwidowski@ffhengineers.com

  • Scott Walthour

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, Maryland
    United States
    (410) 730-2300
    scottw@ariumae.com