Professional Directory

    582 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Elvie Rubio

    GGP Certified

    Tallahassee, Florida
    United States
    850-980-6569
    elvie.rubio@dms.myflorida.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 762-0144
    steeter@udelhoven.com

  • Kim Ilardi

    GGP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 292-0676
    kim.ilardi@whiting-turner.com

  • Kristin Gustafson

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    518 795 3720
    kristing@twgi.com

  • Corey Torres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    ctorres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Dana Kose

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    3037171994
    danak@twgi.com

  • Tricia Lawler

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 751-0741
    tricia.lawler@merrick.com

  • Patricia O'Neil

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 542-6789
    patricia.a.oneil@navy.mil

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • Frank X Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver , Colorado
    United States
    303-910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Scott Schultz

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (309) 299-9722
    schultzsa@leidos.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Robert Lopez

    GGP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Will Ludgate

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    3018029812
    will.ludgate@whiting-turner.com

  • Jillian Agdern

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 226-4488 x145
    jagdern@hparchitecture.com

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    jose.diaz@c-p.com

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    Guam
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Albert Vergara

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    321-388-2766
    albert.vergara@am.jll.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GGP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Dominic Rosselli III

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (330) 720-6190
    drosselli3@gmail.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ashley Eusey

    GGP Certified


    ashley.eusey@hoeferwysocki.com

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@descorpiocorp.com

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • Andrew Kollar

    GGP Certified

    Lowell, Massachusetts
    United States
    (862) 596-9483
    akollar@fusedstudios.org

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Kincaid

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver, Washington
    United States
    360-737-0990
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • William Davidson

    GGP Certified

    La Vista, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 548-5161
    william.davidson@hdrinc.com

  • Adolfo Salas

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-216-4002
    asalas@merrick.com

  • Dave Ray

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 242-0625
    dave@grnvision.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago@rfwgroup.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Fredric Battista

    GGP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    404-995-2237
    fred.battista@am.jll.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GGP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jane Kipp

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Richard Hilmes

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 431-8447
    rhilmes@mt.gov

  • Caleb Robinson

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    calebjrobinson@gmail.com

  • Arian Bloomfield

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-8880
    abloomfield@m-m.net

  • Darin Mar

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-302-3208
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Lister

    GGP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (484) 459-2070
    jlister@listerarch.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    jheld@iscmotorsports.com

  • Carlos Garrandes

    GGP Certified

    Winter Park, Florida
    United States
    407-493-5167
    carlos.garrandes@am.jll.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3687
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Adam Teston

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Chris Lovellette

    GGP Certified


    (314) 591-1640
    lovellette@gmail.com

  • Peter Mai

    GGP Certified

    Sunnyvale, California
    United States
    (408) 966-8572
    petermai88@gmail.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GGP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil