Professional Directory

    861 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Texas
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 923-1202
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 765-7204
    mshoup@fs.fed.us

  • Andrew Hirano

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    8088354635
    andy.j.hirano@usace.army.mil

  • Rui Liu

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1168
    liurui@ufl.edu

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • William T. Hagen

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow Air Force Base, Texas
    United States
    3256545285
    william.hagen@us.af.mil

  • Kirk Brandys

    GPCP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    847-772-7796
    kirk.brandys@navy.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GPCP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Eugene Damaso

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (904) 718-1278
    eugene.damaso@gmail.com

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Robert Lopez

    GPCP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Laura Eder

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-303-1500
    laura.foster0@gmail.com

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Dan O'Neal

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale , Washington
    United States
    360-396-1002
    dan.oneal@navy.mil

  • Wahida Tania

    GPCP Certified

    Folaom, California
    United States
    916-557-7225
    wahida.tania@usace.army.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Radka Lindquist

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (502) 592-5063
    radka.a.lindquist@usace.army.mil

  • Jared Tomaszewski

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    jared.tomaszewski.1@us.af.mil

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Jan Russell

    GGP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Jan Russell

    GPCP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    heitkamp.tyler@gmail.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Julia Janaro

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    julia.janaro@clarknexsen.com

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Shenouda Bolos

    GPCP Certified


    (425) 239-5865
    shenouda.g.bolos@usace.army.mil

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Glen Shenkin

    GGP Certified

    Ludlow, Massachusetts
    United States
    978-875-0025
    glen.shenkin@am.jll.com

  • Ed Owen

    GGP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Michael Kalemkaryan

    GGP Certified

    Pasadena, California
    United States
    (626) 644-9390
    michaelk78@gmail.com

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GPCP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bnhall@ftch.com

  • Jane Schmidlapp

    GGP Certified

    Hermosa Beach, California
    United States
    2133929562
    jane.schmidlapp@clarkconstruction.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Gemma Fiduk

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    gemma.fiduk@us.af.mil

  • Larry Eichel

    GGP Certified

    West Hollywood, California
    United States
    (813) 601-4415
    ljeichel@mail.usf.edu

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Elvie Rubio

    GGP Certified

    Tallahassee, Florida
    United States
    850-980-6569
    elvie.rubio@dms.myflorida.com

  • Brandon Conner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 342-3321
    brandon.l.conner@usace.army.mil

  • Ed Owen

    GPCP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 762-0144
    steeter@udelhoven.com

  • Kim Ilardi

    GGP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 292-0676
    kim.ilardi@whiting-turner.com

  • Kristin Gustafson

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    518 795 3720
    kristing@twgi.com

  • Corey Torres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    ctorres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Dana Kose

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    3037171994
    danak@twgi.com

  • Tricia Lawler

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 751-0741
    tricia.lawler@merrick.com

  • Patricia O'Neil

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 542-6789
    patricia.a.oneil@navy.mil

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • Frank X Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver , Colorado
    United States
    303-910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Scott Schultz

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (309) 299-9722
    schultzsa@leidos.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Robert Lopez

    GGP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Will Ludgate

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    3018029812
    will.ludgate@whiting-turner.com

  • Jillian Agdern

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 226-4488 x145
    jagdern@hparchitecture.com