Professional Directory

    819 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Glen Shenkin

    GGP Certified

    Ludlow, Massachusetts
    United States
    978-875-0025
    glen.shenkin@am.jll.com

  • Ed Owen

    GGP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Michael Kalemkaryan

    GGP Certified

    Pasadena, California
    United States
    (626) 644-9390
    michaelk78@gmail.com

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GPCP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bnhall@ftch.com

  • Jane Schmidlapp

    GGP Certified

    Hermosa Beach, California
    United States
    2133929562
    jane.schmidlapp@clarkconstruction.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Stephanie Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    (281) 776-2524
    stephaniepelliott@gmail.com

  • Stephanie Elliott

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    (281) 776-2524
    stephaniepelliott@gmail.com

  • Elvie Rubio

    GGP Certified

    Tallahassee, Florida
    United States
    850-980-6569
    elvie.rubio@dms.myflorida.com

  • Tai Pham

    GPCP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    301-830-4104
    tpham.greenaction@gmail.com

  • Kim Ilardi

    GGP Certified

    Newark, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 292-0676
    kim.ilardi@whiting-turner.com

  • Kristin Gustafson

    GGP Certified

    Albany, New York
    United States
    518 795 3720
    kristing@twgi.com

  • Corey Torres

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    United States
    616-538-1900
    ctorres@boumaconstruction.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Seth Teeter

    GGP Certified

    Anchorage, Alaska
    United States
    (907) 762-0144
    steeter@udelhoven.com

  • Dana Kose

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    3037171994
    danak@twgi.com

  • Tricia Lawler

    GGP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 751-0741
    tricia.lawler@merrick.com

  • Patricia O'Neil

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 542-6789
    patricia.a.oneil@navy.mil

  • Darin Rose

    GGP Certified

    Littleton, Colorado
    United States
    303-910-5311
    darinrose84@gmail.com

  • Frank X Sullivan

    GGP Certified

    Denver , Colorado
    United States
    303-910-7700
    frank.sullivan@kiewit.com

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Ben Reeves

    GGP Certified

    Sheridan, Wyoming
    United States
    (307) 672-8270
    benr@aretedesign.group

  • Scott Schultz

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (309) 299-9722
    schultzsa@leidos.com

  • Amber Richane

    GGP Certified

    Santa Monica, California
    United States
    (310) 394-8460
    algiacom@hotmail.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Morris Davoudpour

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    mdavoudpour@rbbinc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Jillian Agdern

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 226-4488 x145
    jagdern@hparchitecture.com

  • James Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Christy Gerges

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    312-228-2425
    christy.gerges@am.jll.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Jamier Hunt

    GGP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Frank V. Gonzalez

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    630-842-5551
    frank@us-bes.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Michael Lehman

    GGP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Renato Martinez

    GGP Certified

    Chalan Pago
    United States
    (671) 929-1551
    tatomartinezarchitect@outlook.com

  • Leslie Garner

    GGP Certified

    Saint Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 863-5717
    lgarner@hcarchitects.com

  • Leslie Garner

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 863-5717
    lgarner@hcarchitects.com

  • Erin Black

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@wmtao.com

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@wmtao.com

  • Albert Vergara

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    321-388-2766
    albert.vergara@am.jll.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GGP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    jbethay@gmail.com

  • Cecille Penaflorida

    GGP Certified

    FPO, Armed Forces Pacific
    315.3704595
    cecille.penaflori.rp@fe.navy.mil

  • Keith Schneider

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 898-8467
    kschneider@newground.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GPCP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    jbethay@gmail.com

  • Dominic Rosselli III

    GGP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    (330) 720-6190
    drosselli3@gmail.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@descorpiocorp.com

  • Allen Masters

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-392-1116
    amasters@ufl.edu

  • Jim Dodge

    GGP Certified

    St. Thomas
    Canada
    (226) 919-4114
    jim.dodge@hdrinc.com

  • Kevin Kincaid

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver, Washington
    United States
    360-737-0990
    farside_11@hotmail.com

  • Charles Shoudel

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (369) 381-6170
    chuck.shoudel@byce.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Mike Chowdhury

    GGP Certified

    Clackamas, Oregon
    United States
    503-650-1720
    mikec@glenmarconstruction.com

  • Ted Weidner

    GGP Certified

    Lafayette, Indiana
    United States
    402-416-4817
    ted@weidnerfac.com

  • William Davidson

    GGP Certified

    La Vista, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 548-5161
    william.davidson@hdrinc.com

  • Melissa Ellis

    GPCP Certified

    Lincoln, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 613-3776
    mellis@tellevate.com