Professional Directory

    877 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Christopher Williams

    GGP Certified

    Fort Detrick, Maryland
    United States
    (301)228-4771
    christopher.williams3@nih.gov

  • Michael Myers

    GPCP Certified

    Austin, Texas
    United States
    512-280-7569
    mmyers@myersverde.com

  • Jefferson Wright

    GGP Certified

    Frederick, Maryland
    United States
    301-846-5357
    wrightjefferson@mail.nih.gov

  • Eric Webber

    GGP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 542-4834
    ewebber@m-m.net

  • FU CHEN

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (979) 571-5454
    fuchen010@gmail.com

  • Tommi Jones

    GGP Certified

    Clemson, South Carolina
    United States
    864-656-1339
    tommij@clemson.edu

  • Rob Maphis

    GGP Certified

    Lake Mary, Florida
    United States
    4078292257
    rob.maphis@outlook.com

  • Mark Louis-Jeune

    GPCP Certified

    Suffolk, Virginia
    United States
    (706) 604-7442
    rbprime@yahoo.com

  • Stanley Jean Baptiste

    GGP Certified

    Port St Lucie, Florida
    United States
    (561) 305-7076
    sjeanbaptisteggp@gmail.com

  • GGP Certified

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • dustin caruso

    GPCP Certified

    GREENWOOD, Mississippi
    United States
    6013370325
    dustin.caruso@jmcfirm.com

  • Anne Jenkins

    GPCP Certified


    ajenkins@clarknexsen.com

  • Jared Pierce

    GGP Certified

    Jackson, Mississippi
    United States
    601-948-7337
    jared@ccdarchitects.com

  • David Griffin II

    GGP Certified

    Bountiful, Utah
    United States
    (480) 235-0899
    dgriffin@griffinec.com

  • Robert Woodall

    GGP Certified

    peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3092828216
    bwoodall@dewberry.com

  • Sol Rosenbaum

    GGP Certified

    Baltimore, Maryland
    United States
    6468289048
    srosenbaum@grs-global.com

  • Rose Moser

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, VA, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 961-7736
    rmoser@clarknexsen.com

  • Richard Lemieux

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (303) 990-7827
    rlemieux@argo-sys.com

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Alexandra Latham

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 236-6024
    aklatham7@gmail.com

  • Donald Borden

    GPCP Certified

    ATHENS, Alabama
    United States
    2565410092
    steve.borden@tetratech.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Candice Goldsmith

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    candice.goldsmith@rwdi.com

  • Richard Dorn

    GGP Certified

    Belton, South Carolina
    United States
    8649826937
    rdorn@shermanconstruction.com

  • Jamier Hunt

    GPCP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Matt Grace

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    403-400-5972
    mgrace@missiongreenbuildings.com

  • helen byce

    GGP Certified

    greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1214
    helenbyce@ls3p.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com

  • Kara Turner

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    864-585-5678
    kturner@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

  • Jenna L Middaugh

    GGP Certified


    jenna.middaugh@gmail.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Tom Grogan

    GGP Certified

    Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    515-323-8700
    tgrogan@waldinger.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • LeAnna Reynolds

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 352-0277
    leanna.reynolds@benham.com

  • Molly Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Molly Jones

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Dustin Schulze

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-341-0662
    dustins@hbaonline.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com

  • Kevin Christenson

    GGP Certified

    Scarborough, Maine
    United States
    (207) 887-3523
    kevin.christenson@stantec.com

  • Luis Lu

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (814) 335-5274
    l.michael.lu@gmail.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • David Gilbert

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574089053
    dgilbert@whitetail-env.com

  • Raymond Layton

    GGP Certified

    NEW BERN, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    layton@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rosette DiFranco

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 797-5000
    rmd@alphatecpc.com

  • Brian Helms

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 348-2240
    brian.helms@charlottepipe.com

  • Jason Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jamiller@wtsarch.com

  • Brenda Brosa

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    2083458872
    brenda@zga.com

  • Rob Ekstrom

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (720) 540-6822
    rekstrom@sehinc.com