Professional Directory

    861 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Richard Godchaux

    GPCP Certified

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
    504-697-9840
    richard.l.godchaux@usmc.mil

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Clancy, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Alexandra Latham

    GGP Certified

    Sumter, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 236-6024
    aklatha@g.clemson.edu

  • Donald Borden

    GPCP Certified

    ATHENS, Alabama
    United States
    2565410092
    steve.borden@tetratech.com

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Beth Shuck

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4727
    beth@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Richard Godchaux

    GGP Certified

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
    504-697-9840
    richard.l.godchaux@usmc.mil

  • Gabriele Bibee

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-496-4926
    gbibee@dillsarchitects.com

  • Donald Martin

    GPCP Certified

    Ball Ground, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Jamier Hunt

    GPCP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com

  • Matt Grace

    GGP Certified

    Calgary, Alberta
    Canada
    403-400-5972
    mgrace@missiongreenbuildings.com

  • helen byce

    GGP Certified

    greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    864-272-1214
    helenbyce@ls3p.com

  • Chris Duncan

    GGP Certified


    (757) 455-5800
    cduncan@clarknexsen.com

  • Kara Turner

    GGP Certified

    Spartanburg, South Carolina
    United States
    864-585-5678
    kturner@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

  • Jenna L Middaugh

    GGP Certified


    jenna.middaugh@gmail.com

  • John Peterson

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    john.peterson@cromwell.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Tom Grogan

    GGP Certified

    Des Moines, Iowa
    United States
    515-323-8700
    tgrogan@waldinger.com

  • Kevin Brodber

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 404-3211
    kbrodber@gmail.com

  • LeAnna Reynolds

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    (918) 352-0277
    leanna.reynolds@benham.com

  • Molly Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Molly Jones

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-606-1999
    molly@jones-design-studio.com

  • Dustin Schulze

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-490-9048
    dustins@hbaonline.com

  • Josh Toothman

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    5103011863
    josh.toothman@am.jll.com

  • Kevin Christenson

    GGP Certified

    Scarborough, Maine
    United States
    (207) 887-3523
    kevin.christenson@stantec.com

  • Luis Lu

    GGP Certified

    Chandler, Arizona
    United States
    (814) 335-5274
    l.michael.lu@gmail.com

  • Alberto Hernandez

    GGP Certified

    El Paso, Texas
    United States
    (915) 540-2977
    ahernandez@esscogroup.org

  • David Gilbert

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574089053
    dgilbert@whitetail-env.com

  • Raymond Layton

    GGP Certified

    NEW BERN, North Carolina
    United States
    2526376373
    layton@mbfarchitects.com

  • Rosette DiFranco

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 797-5000
    rmd@alphatecpc.com

  • Brian Helms

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 348-2240
    brian.helms@charlottepipe.com

  • Jason Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jamiller@wtsarch.com

  • Brenda Brosa

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    2083458872
    brenda@zga.com

  • Rob Ekstrom

    GGP Certified

    , Colorado
    United States
    (720) 540-6822
    rekstrom@sehinc.com