Professional Directory

    774 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center, Connecticut
    United States
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Ruby Gonzalez-Jimenez

    GGP Certified

    Carlsbad, California
    United States
    (323) 447-7164
    rgonzalez@verdani.com

  • F. Alan Frederick

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (269) 910-9910
    fafrederick@gmail.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Shaina Weinstein

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 274-0448 x104
    shaina@thegbi.org

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Joel McCreary

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 603-3858
    jm@msarch.net

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Michael Gregg

    GGP Certified


    mgregg@matern.net

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Scottsdale, Arizona
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Ben Mounce

    GGP Certified


    bmounce@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Sangho Moon

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (646) 409-9246
    smoon@fusionarchitects.com

  • Arthur Hildreth Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Bedford, Massachusetts
    United States
    (781) 541-5146
    arthur.hildreth@biomedrealty.com

  • James Stotlar

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 691-2522
    jims@oculusinc.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@hok.com

  • Rick Annunzio

    GGP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    (210) 841-2823
    rick.annunzio@hdrinc.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    United States
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Ashley Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 635-0900
    adavis@farris-usa.com

  • Joana Berling

    GGP Certified


    jberling@stellar.net

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GGP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Melissa Caviezel

    GPCP Certified


    mecaviezel@gmail.com

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GPCP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com

  • Carolyn Brown

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    ckay17@gmail.com

  • Danny McManus

    GGP Certified

    Monroe, North Carolina
    (704) 296-3160
    danny.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us

  • Martha Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 682-0120
    marthas@mbbarchitecture.com

  • Kevin Day

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    919-875-0124
    kday@mbpce.com

  • Allen Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 765-2418
    allentaylor@ls3p.com

  • Margaret Gory

    GGP Certified

    Burr Ridge, Illinois
    (630) 455-4500
    mgory@tria-arch.com

  • Miranda Gardiner

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    (415) 738-2339
    miranda@urbanfabrick.com

  • Matthew Petrangelo

    GPCP Certified

    Niskayuna, New York
    United States
    (518) 396-7227
    mpetrangelo@gmail.com

  • Christopher Williams

    GGP Certified

    Fort Detrick, Maryland
    United States
    (301)228-4771
    christopher.williams3@nih.gov

  • Catherine Tillberg

    GPCP Certified

    Moline, Illinois
    United States
    (309) 794-5390
    catherine.tp.tillberg@usace.army.mil

  • John Deoliveira

    GGP Certified

    Catonsville, Maryland
    United States
    (443) 223-4513
    jdeoliveira@exponent.com

  • Thomas Ehrnschwender

    GGP Certified

    Knoxville, Tennessee
    United States
    (865) 567-8958
    tjehrns@gmail.com

  • Aliza Skolnik

    GGP Certified

    San Francisco, California
    United States
    312-551-8622
    askolnik@esdesign.com

  • Rob Maphis

    GGP Certified

    Lake Mary, Florida
    United States
    4078292257
    rob.maphis@outlook.com

  • Emily Hand

    GGP Certified

    El Segundo, California
    United States
    9707996254
    emily.hand@verdicalgroup.com

  • Lance Collins

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (310) 356-2193
    lcollins@ptrenergy.com

  • Sean Bennett

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    sbennett@archnexus.com

  • Gregory Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Torrance, California
    United States
    (714) 222-0732
    gswitzer@ptrenergy.com

  • Rebecca Mirsky

    GGP Certified

    Tucson, Arizona
    United States
    (208) 440-7161
    rebecca.mirsky@gmail.com

  • Richard Fontaine

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    (407) 625-0838
    richard.fontaine@cppi.com

  • Bryan Burge

    GGP Certified

    norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 201-7178
    bryan.c.burge@usace.army.mil

  • Natalie Hicks

    GGP Certified


    nhicks2@gmail.com

  • Dirk Mason

    GGP Certified

    Madison, Wisconsin
    United States
    (608) 345-6558
    dmason@thecompassgroup.net

  • Jared Pierce

    GGP Certified

    Jackson, Mississippi
    601-948-7337
    jared@ccdarchitects.com

  • David Griffin II

    GGP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5000
    dgriffin@archnexus.com

  • Robert Woodall

    GGP Certified

    peoria, Illinois
    United States
    3092828216
    bwoodall@dewberry.com

  • Jason McIntyre

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    jmcintyre@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Donald Martin

    GGP Certified

    Ball Ground, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Elizabeth Hamilton

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 731-8080
    ehamilton@aidginc.com

  • Richard Godchaux

    GPCP Certified

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
    504-697-9840
    richard.l.godchaux@usmc.mil

  • Russell Katherman

    GGP Certified

    Clancy, Montana
    (406) 444-3332
    rkatherman@mt.gov

  • Alexandra Latham

    GGP Certified

    Sumter, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 236-6024
    aklatha@g.clemson.edu

  • Catherine Buckingham

    GGP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 861-4488
    catherine.p.buckingham-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Schroeder

    GPCP Certified


    schroede36@hotmail.com

  • Samantha Josh

    GGP Certified

    South Elgin, Illinois
    United States
    sjosh@dewberry.com

  • Beth Shuck

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 467-4727
    beth@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Richard Godchaux

    GGP Certified

    New Orleans, Louisiana
    United States
    504-697-9840
    richard.l.godchaux@usmc.mil

  • Gabriele Bibee

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-496-4926
    gbibee@dillsarchitects.com

  • Donald Martin

    GPCP Certified

    Ball Ground, Georgia
    United States
    (678) 231-9313
    dmartin@marstondesignstudio.com

  • Jamier Hunt

    GPCP Certified

    Charleston, South Carolina
    United States
    (843) 958-5442
    jamierhunt@ls3p.com

  • Rachel David

    GGP Certified

    Salt LakeCity, Utah
    United States
    (801) 891-0736
    rachel@goverdigris.com