Professional Directory

    846 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jamal Harrell

    GGP Certified

    Willingboro, New Jersey
    United States
    (609) 680-2069
    info@jamsharconsultants.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Brian Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (407) 615-9662
    kevin@bkevinbennett.com

  • Lars Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (206) 719-5277
    larsandmichal@gmail.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GPCP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • David Griffin II

    GPCP Certified

    Bountiful, Utah
    United States
    (480) 235-0899
    dgriffin@griffinec.com

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    mtayengco@leesaklv.com

  • Mike Kros

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    mkros@dlrgroup.com

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Angeline McFadden

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    astimpson@mcknze.com

  • Christopher Sigit-Sidharta

    GGP Certified

    Denver , Colorado
    United States
    7205406800
    csigit-sidharta@sehinc.com

  • Patrick Burns

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 439-5558
    pburns@jstreetcompanies.com

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, District of Columbia
    United States
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Lawrence Humphries

    GGP Certified

    Newnan, Georgia
    United States
    (770) 304-8899
    buddy@lteconline.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Portage, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fgrunert@tmp-architecture.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Chris Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified


    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Javier Fano

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1827
    javier.a.fano@usace.army.mil

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Sherry Mooney

    GGP Certified

    High Springs, Florida
    United States
    (352) 318-0914
    smooney925@gmail.com

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • Tongsu Han

    GPCP Certified

    Pyongtaek
    Korea (Republic of)
    (315) 754-1006
    tongsu.han2@us.army.mil

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Adam Hoots

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    (704) 230-9180
    adamh@dpr.com

  • Randall Mays

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3587
    randy.mays@masonandhanger.com

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    piik9@hotmail.com

  • Parker Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 254-3582
    parker.h@branchpattern.com

  • John Pelletier

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    6172793344
    jpelletier@tcco.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbrickley@tcco.com

  • Holly Ennist

    GGP Certified

    Delta, Colorado
    United States
    (970) 874-6706
    hennist@fs.fed.us

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Kenton Odo

    GPCP Certified

    JBPHH, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 472-1268
    kenton.odo@navy.mil

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 957-5215
    kgpdesign@me.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Jim Whaley

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3106
    jwhaley@mt.gov

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Joel Helms

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 232-0608
    jhelms@clarknexsen.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 828-1876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-927-7678
    dkarsin@assiniboinepark.ca

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Shaun Goldman

    GGP Certified

    Boulder, Colorado
    United States
    3036523200
    shaun@fdi-one.com

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee.jackson@rwdi.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Alan Francis

    GGP Certified

    Flagstaff, Arizona
    United States
    928 380-6221
    alan.francis.az@gmail.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Josh Goodman

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 449-2480 Direct
    jgoodman@hdai.com

  • Martin Dubroff

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 658-8859
    martindubroff@gmail.com

  • Chris Smith

    GGP Certified

    Carrollton, Texas
    United States
    469.648.8626
    chris.s.smith@jacobs.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com