Professional Directory

    819 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Matthew Williams

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Virginia
    United States
    8048408021
    mwilliams@freemanmorgan.com

  • Adam Hoots

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    (704) 230-9180
    adamh@dpr.com

  • Daniel McCreery

    GPCP Certified

    La Plata, Maryland
    (301) 744-2191
    daniel.mccreery@navy.mil

  • Adrian Franks

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8169979616
    adrian.franks@larsonbinkley.com

  • John Pelletier

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    6172793344
    jpelletier@tcco.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbrickley@tcco.com

  • Holly Ennist

    GGP Certified

    Delta, Colorado
    (970) 874-6706
    hennist@fs.fed.us

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Daniel Abou-Jaoude

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 994-9730
    daniel.abou-jaoude@skanska.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 957-5215
    kgpdesign@me.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Jim Whaley

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    (406) 444-3106
    jwhaley@mt.gov

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Joel Helms

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 232-0608
    jhelms@clarknexsen.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9198281876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg
    Canada
    204-488-5712
    dustin.karsin@stantec.com

  • Rodney Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 858-9226
    rodt08@comcast.net

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Daniel Huard

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 604-3359
    dah.usgbc@gmail.com

  • Kyle O'Connell

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407.839.0886
    kylejoconnell@gmail.com

  • Shaun Goldman

    GGP Certified

    Boulder, Colorado
    United States
    3036523200
    shaun@fdi-one.com

  • Kellee Jackson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-467-4710
    kellee@greenbuildingservices.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GPCP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com

  • Alan Francis

    GGP Certified

    Flagstaff, Arizona
    928 380-6221
    alan.francis.az@gmail.com

  • Bradley Lunz

    GGP Certified

    Lakeland, Florida
    United States
    (863) 682-1882
    blunz@lunz.com

  • Josh Goodman

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Missouri
    United States
    (636) 449-2480 Direct
    jgoodman@hdai.com

  • Martin Dubroff

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 658-8859
    martindubroff@gmail.com

  • Chris Smith

    GGP Certified

    Carrollton, Texas
    United States
    469.648.8626
    chris.s.smith@jacobs.com

  • Jeremy Puzycki

    GGP Certified

    Huntersville, North Carolina
    United States
    704-941-0999
    jerhull@yahoo.com

  • Bryna Dunn

    GPCP Certified


    (804) 545-6076
    bdunn@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Joe Ruiz

    GGP Certified

    Mansfield Center, Connecticut
    (860) 456-3221
    jruiz@zlotnickconstruction.com

  • Amy Salvador

    GPCP Certified


    asalvador@ssfm.com

  • Ruby Gonzalez-Jimenez

    GGP Certified

    Carlsbad, California
    United States
    (323) 447-7164
    rgonzalez@verdani.com

  • F. Alan Frederick

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    (269) 910-9910
    fafrederick@gmail.com

  • Mark Provino

    GGP Certified

    BRECKENRIDGE, Colorado
    United States
    970.453.2520
    mark@provinoarchitecture.com

  • Shaina Weinstein

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    (503) 274-0448 x104
    shaina@thegbi.org

  • Brittney Battle

    GGP Certified


    bbattle@tcco.com

  • Rich Gifaldi

    GPCP Certified

    Wiesbaden
    Germany
    +49 611 9744 2323
    richard.a.gifaldi@usace.army.mil

  • Ryan Weston

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    rweston@mcknze.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GPCP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Joel McCreary

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 603-3858
    jm@msarch.net

  • Patrick Licklider

    GGP Certified


    plicklider@clarknexsen.com

  • Robyn Dowsey

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-402-5514
    rdowsey@ecobuildstrategies.net

  • David Thruston

    GPCP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 414-1313
    davidthruston@sbjames.com

  • Michael Gregg

    GGP Certified


    mgregg@matern.net

  • Terry Hudgins

    GGP Certified

    Scottsdale, Arizona
    United States
    4806204795
    terry@hudginsconsultingpc.com

  • michelle bombeck

    GGP Certified


    (206) 621-8626
    michelle@obrienandco.com

  • Ben Mounce

    GGP Certified


    bmounce@mcknze.com

  • Stephen Mawdsley

    GGP Certified

    London, Ontario
    Canada
    (519) 649-0220
    stephenm@alinkarch.ca

  • Jackie Mustakas

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    (407) 916-7235
    jmustakas@robinsmorton.com

  • Sangho Moon

    GGP Certified

    Plainview, New York
    United States
    (646) 409-9246
    smoon@fusionarchitects.com

  • Arthur Hildreth Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Bedford, Massachusetts
    United States
    (781) 541-5146
    arthur.hildreth@biomedrealty.com

  • Gabe Trevizo

    GGP Certified

    Englewood, Colorado
    United States
    303-263.0359
    ses.commissioning@gmail.com

  • Richard Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    (613) 683-1819
    richard.smith@hok.com

  • Rick Annunzio

    GGP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    (210) 841-2823
    rick.annunzio@hdrinc.com

  • Danna Richey

    GPCP Certified

    Atlanta, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 730-8563
    drichey@newcomb-boyd.com

  • Jonathan Aardsma

    GGP Certified

    Mt Prospect, Illinois
    2243879959
    jonathan.aardsma@siemens.com

  • Guillermo Casanas

    GGP Certified


    (954) 868-5514
    gcasanas@tcco.com

  • Ashley Davis

    GPCP Certified

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    United States
    (719) 635-0900
    adavis@farris-usa.com

  • Joana Berling

    GGP Certified


    jberling@stellar.net

  • Nobuko Sugae

    GGP Certified


    nobuko@setiadiarchitects.com