Professional Directory

    859 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Clint Whitley

    GGP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Tiffany Wilmot

    GGP Certified

    Nashville, Tennessee
    United States
    (615) 533-0696
    twilmot@wilmotinc.com

  • Kevin Breslin

    GPCP Certified

    Greenwood Village, Colorado
    United States
    (303) 353-3652
    kevin.breslin@merrick.com

  • Charles Chen

    GPCP Certified

    , California
    United States
    cchen06@merage.uci.edu

  • Brian Bennett

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (407) 615-9662
    kevin@bkevinbennett.com

  • Lars Anderson

    GGP Certified

    Redmond, Washington
    United States
    (206) 719-5277
    larsandmichal@gmail.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GPCP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GGP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Wayne Hilbert

    GGP Certified

    Apple Valley, Minnesota
    United States
    952-431-4433
    whilbert@cnharch.com

  • Adam Teston

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • David Griffin II

    GPCP Certified

    Salt Lake City, Utah
    United States
    (801) 924-5028
    dgriffin@archnexus.com

  • Clint Whitley

    GPCP Certified

    Little Rock, Arkansas
    United States
    (501) 372-2900
    crwhitley@cromwell.com

  • Hugh Smith

    GGP Certified

    Pompano Beach, Florida
    United States
    (954) 263-8435
    hugh@sustainflorida.com

  • Donald Posson

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (703) 217-3017
    don.posson@smithgroupjjr.com

  • Mike Kros

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    mkros@dlrgroup.com

  • James Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Titusville, Florida
    United States
    (321) 269-4840
    jatay06@gmail.com

  • Terry Barrett

    GPCP Certified

    Zebulon, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 995-3299
    t_barrett@bellsouth.net

  • Victoria Herman

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    7203949806
    victoriaroherman@gmail.com

  • Randall Mays

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3587
    randy.mays@masonandhanger.com

  • Angeline Stimpson

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    503-224-9560
    astimpson@mcknze.com

  • Alexander Carvallo

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-926-8890
    acarvallo@tcco.com

  • Andres Briones

    GGP Certified

    White City, Oregon
    United States
    (541) 840-0793
    andres.briones@va.gov

  • Ryan Ollson

    GGP Certified

    London, District of Columbia
    United States
    (519) 432-6644
    rollson@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Patrick Childers

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    (407) 796-3721
    pchilders@qualitycx.com

  • Fred Grunert

    GGP Certified

    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 303-2644
    fred.grunert@byce.com

  • Jason Teliszczak

    GPCP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (847) 533-0411
    jason@jtenv.com

  • Chris Tatum

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 912-1973
    chris.tatum@cppi.com

  • Stephanie Zubriski

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    szubriski@i-designs.ca

  • Kathleen Tiede

    GGP Certified


    ktiede@i-designs.ca

  • Nabil Kausal-Hayes

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 749-9993
    nkh@mcknze.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Kim Doyle

    GGP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (253) 278-9672
    kdoyle@mcknze.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Sherry Mooney

    GGP Certified

    High Springs, Florida
    United States
    (352) 318-0914
    smooney925@gmail.com

  • Shaun Visser

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    780-423-6606
    svisser@br2architecture.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Petronio Lopez, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    786-368-1293
    plopez@tcco.com

  • William Faulkenberry

    GGP Certified

    New Bern, North Carolina
    United States
    (252) 637-6373
    bfaulkenberry@mbfarchitects.com

  • Joan Palmero

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (916) 601-9618
    joan.palmero@stantec.com

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kim Blanford

    GGP Certified

    Bardstown, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 280-3549
    kim.blanford@masonandhanger.com

  • Matthew Williams

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Virginia
    United States
    8048408021
    mwilliams@freemanmorgan.com

  • Adam Hoots

    GGP Certified

    Greenville, South Carolina
    United States
    (704) 230-9180
    adamh@dpr.com

  • Daniel McCreery

    GPCP Certified

    La Plata, Maryland
    United States
    (301) 744-2191
    daniel.mccreery@navy.mil

  • Seung ji

    GPCP Certified


    piik9@hotmail.com

  • Adrian Franks

    GGP Certified

    Kansas City, Missouri
    United States
    8169979616
    adrian.franks@larsonbinkley.com

  • John Pelletier

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    6172793344
    jpelletier@tcco.com

  • David Brickley

    GGP Certified


    (614)634-6971
    dbrickley@tcco.com

  • Holly Ennist

    GGP Certified

    Delta, Colorado
    United States
    (970) 874-6706
    hennist@fs.fed.us

  • Brad Lentz

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    (206) 267-6976
    bradl@notkin.com

  • Daniel Abou-Jaoude

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 994-9730
    daniel.abou-jaoude@skanska.com

  • Kyle Thompson

    GGP Certified


    kyle.thompson@iapmostandards.org

  • Patrick Coveny

    GGP Certified

    Hinsdale, Illinois
    United States
    (630) 654-0537
    arch.cm@att.net

  • Spiro Gianniotis

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    2027975000
    spg@alphatecpc.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Ronald Nishihara

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 265-0347
    rnishihara@trinity-hawaii.com

  • Kyle Pearson

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 957-5215
    kgpdesign@me.com

  • Joshua Harden

    GGP Certified

    Boynton Beach, Florida
    United States
    (888) 333-8804
    joshuaharden@gmail.com

  • kevin dufour

    GGP Certified

    Hudson, Massachusetts
    United States
    (978) 387-5580
    kevdufour@gmail.com

  • Jim Whaley

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3106
    jwhaley@mt.gov

  • James Pencavage

    GPCP Certified

    Kingston, Pennsylvania
    United States
    570-704-6562
    jpencavage@outlook.com

  • Keith Muth

    GGP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    United States
    4026571230
    kmuth@specializedeng.com

  • Dustin Stephany

    GGP Certified

    Newberry, Florida
    United States
    (352) 870-3796
    d.stephany@ufl.edu

  • Joel Helms

    GGP Certified

    Asheville, North Carolina
    United States
    (828) 232-0608
    jhelms@clarknexsen.com

  • John Johnson

    GGP Certified

    Grand Rapids , Michigan
    United States
    616 538 3600
    jjohnson@boumacorp.com

  • Annette Scott

    GGP Certified

    Raleigh, North Carolina
    United States
    9198281876
    annette1107@yahoo.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • William Hartland

    GGP Certified

    Johnstown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    814-269-9300
    bhartland@hflenz.com

  • Dustin Karsin

    GGP Certified

    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Canada
    204-927-7678
    dkarsin@assiniboinepark.ca

  • Rodney Thomas

    GGP Certified

    Chicago, Illinois
    United States
    (773) 858-9226
    rodt08@comcast.net

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GPCP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Jonathan Tallman

    GGP Certified

    Elgin , Illinois
    United States
    (847) 841-0612
    jtallman@dewberry.com

  • Susan Bugbee

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    (623) 580-7831
    sbugbee@aerofire.com