Professional Directory

    66 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Jim Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 547-5886
    jdumming@vt.edu

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • James Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Eric Dunn

    GGP Certified

    Ashburn, Virginia
    United States
    (410) 296-2600
    edunn@merrittproperties.com

  • Robert Groth

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Robert Groth

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GGP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GPCP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Kevin Riley

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-640-2294
    kriley@slnusbaum.com

  • John Lord

    GGP Certified

    Leesburg, Virginia
    United States
    (571) 252-2972
    john.lord@lcps.org

  • James Michonski

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Ann-Germaine Danz

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    ann-germaine.danz@navy.mil

  • Joanna Hall

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Roger James

    GGP Certified

    Round Hill, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 930-2043
    rjames5981@gmail.com

  • Michelle DiPenti

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 299-2735
    mdipenti@hdrinc.com

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Eric Mucklow

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 568-4323
    eric.mucklow@usace.army.mil

  • Graham Perry

    GGP Certified

    Reston, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 639-1857
    graham@allianceengineers.com

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GGP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Brock Frey

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7574667400
    bfrey@bfa-eng.com

  • Tim Craddock

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-461-6757
    tcc@vansantgusler.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Ryan Harrison

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 287-5089
    rharrison@rrmm.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Theresa Lee

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Steven Cofer

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 396-8264
    steven.cofer@navy.mil

  • David Davenport

    GGP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-0152
    david.davenport3@navy.mil

  • Brittan Springs

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    434.947.1645
    brittansprings@gmail.com

  • Jaime Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 618-0113
    jgarcia@rrmm.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • David Marshall

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-502-8882
    davidm@aecmep.com

  • Philip Bowman

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-355-5372
    philipb@aecmep.com

  • Greg Stiles

    GGP Certified

    Richmond, Virginia
    United States
    (804) 640-1169
    greg.stiles@whiting-turner.com

  • Michael Grinnell

    GGP Certified

    Springfield, Virginia
    United States
    (202) 271-0691
    grinnellmj@aol.com

  • Joanne Trumbo

    GGP Certified

    McLean, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 556-9275
    jtrumbo@dcsdesign.com

  • Jeff Pierce

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jkpierce@wtsarch.com

  • Ali Afkhami Aghda

    GGP Certified

    Fairfax, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 338-7642
    a_afkhami@hotmail.com

  • Scott Murphy

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3246
    scott.charles.murphy@gmail.com

  • Maureen Drullard

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 213-6045
    maureen.drullard@masonandhanger.com

  • Katie Martin

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    kkiely87@gmail.com

  • Yolanda Sarver

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 777-5520
    yolandaj14sarver@gmail.com

  • John Shields

    GGP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 613-6692
    jshields@clarknexsen.com

  • Gretchen Maia

    GGP Certified

    Alexandria, Virginia
    (571) 340-8033
    architect.maia@gmail.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Theresa Lee

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 303-3779
    teeteelee@msn.com

  • Thomas Ellis

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 490-9048 Ext 7648
    thomase@hbaonline.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GGP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Jon Trevor Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 830-0927
    trevor.elliott@gmail.com

  • Robert M. Holmes, Jr.

    GPCP Certified

    Hampton, Virginia
    United States
    7572244590
    robert.holmes@artiinc.com

  • Matthew Williams

    GGP Certified

    Chesterfield, Virginia
    United States
    8048408021
    mwilliams@freemanmorgan.com

  • Kristine Hargreaves

    GPCP Certified

    Brambleton, Virginia
    United States
    (952) 334-8149
    krishargreaves@gmail.com

  • Wayne Sutton

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-628-8222
    wsutton@moffattnichol.com

  • Julie Kephart-Jones

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 322-4211
    julie.kephart-jones@navy.mil

  • Bryan Burge

    GGP Certified

    norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 201-7178
    bryan.c.burge@usace.army.mil

  • Gabriele Bibee

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-496-4926
    gbibee@dillsarchitects.com

  • Amy Garcia

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    (757) 341-0174
    amy.l.garcia@navy.mil

  • Dustin Schulze

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    757-490-9048
    dustins@hbaonline.com

  • David Gilbert

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia beach, Virginia
    United States
    7574089053
    dgilbert@whitetail-env.com

  • Jason Miller

    GPCP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    jamiller@wtsarch.com