Professional Directory

    101 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Michelle Moore

    GGP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3412
    mrm656@yahoo.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Rui Liu

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1168
    liurui@ufl.edu

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Elvie Rubio

    GGP Certified

    Tallahassee, Florida
    United States
    850-980-6569
    elvie.rubio@dms.myflorida.com

  • Patricia O'Neil

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 542-6789
    patricia.a.oneil@navy.mil

  • Cynthia Stehman

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    305-281-2408
    ceejay68@earthlink.net

  • Jason Biondi

    GGP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Albert Vergara

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    321-388-2766
    albert.vergara@am.jll.com

  • Justin Mulhollan

    GGP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 877-4261
    justin.mulhollan@tlc-eng.com

  • Stephen Cotton

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    stephen.cotton@tlc-eng.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GGP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    jbethay@gmail.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GPCP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    jbethay@gmail.com

  • Eliana Bardi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 264-6810
    ebardi@alachuacounty.us

  • Ravi Srinivasan

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1164
    sravi@ufl.edu

  • Joseph Brown

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    407-563-3809
    jbrown@mosscm.com

  • Vincent Moreschi

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 333-9292
    vinnie.moreschi@cppi.com

  • Donald Kellogg

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    (352) 363-6070
    don@descorpiocorp.com

  • Allen Masters

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-392-1116
    amasters@ufl.edu

  • Adam Mengel

    GGP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Matthew Vanture

    GGP Certified

    Tamp, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    matt.vanture@whiting-turner.com

  • Rosabel Santiago

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    9042948329
    rsantiago@rfwgroup.com

  • Joanna Switzer

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 956-3670
    joanna.switzer@atkinsglobal.com

  • Jeff Benavides

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 369-8841
    benavides.jeff@gmail.com

  • Justin Berry

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (407) 427-8073
    justin.berry@whiting-turner.com

  • Chris Renegar

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 467-4377
    chrisr@c-p.com

  • John Held

    GGP Certified

    Oviedo, Florida
    United States
    407-792-8977
    john.held@am.jll.com

  • Carlos Garrandes

    GGP Certified

    Winter Park, Florida
    United States
    407-493-5167
    carlos.garrandes@am.jll.com

  • Joseph Keene

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 661-9100
    joek@c-p.com

  • Patrick White

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (407) 730-3687
    paw@rlfae.com

  • Adam Teston

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 740-5020 x612
    ateston@matern.net

  • Fred Muscatello

    GGP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    (407) 748-4348
    fred@fcmengineering.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Anton Lie

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    antonlie26@yahoo.com

  • Jeffrey Chamberlain

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813)-495-7657
    jchamberlain@admorgan.com

  • Larry Clark

    GGP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Kathy Lawson

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    703-556-9275
    klawson27@gmail.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Markus Gemsch

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    (407) 947-1239
    mgemsch@floridaarchitects.com

  • Joseph Sorci

    GGP Certified

    Panama City, Florida
    United States
    850-333-2615
    jsorci@floridaarchitects.com

  • Larry Johnson

    GGP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Larry Johnson

    GPCP Certified

    New Port Richey, Florida
    United States
    727-816-3739
    johnsola@phsc.edu

  • Lisa San Filippo

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    201-951-7572
    lsanfilippo@tcco.com

  • Michael Angell

    GPCP Certified

    Cocoa, Florida
    United States
    (321) 636-0274
    mike.angell@tlc-eng.com

  • Julio Sanchez

    GGP Certified

    Plantation, Florida
    United States
    (786) 314-9400
    jas2j@aol.com

  • Alejandra Molina-Jackson

    GGP Certified

    North Miami Beach, Florida
    United States
    804-814-5584
    amjarch@gmail.com

  • Joseph Limpert

    GGP Certified

    St Petersburg, Florida
    United States
    813-210-6899
    joseph.limpert@whiting-turner.com

  • Tony Harding

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 287-9700
    tony.harding@whiting-turner.com

  • Vanna Lanh

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 298-2088
    vlanh@admorgan.com

  • John Cook

    GGP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    813-407-7357
    john.cook@whiting-turner.com

  • Christina Perez

    GGP Certified

    Dunedin, Florida
    United States
    7272983215 ext 1324
    cperez@dunedinfl.net

  • Yukie Koichi

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 432-1912
    ykoichi@stoaarchitects.com

  • Carminda Day

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 438-0050
    cday0982@gmail.com

  • Catherine Buckingham

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 861-4488
    catherine.p.buckingham-1@nasa.gov

  • Gary Walo

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    904-357-4219
    gary.walo@haskell.com

  • Kari Botek

    GGP Certified

    Boca Raton, Florida
    (954) 253-2922
    kbotek@pgal.com

  • Jerry Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 236-9930
    jerry@dzyneconcepts.com

  • Ashley Powell

    GGP Certified

    Yulee, Florida
    United States
    (904) 310-0798
    ashley.powell@buildingitgreenconsulting.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GGP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Brian Boatright

    GPCP Certified

    Orange Park, Florida
    United States
    (904) 413-8028
    brianoboatrightaia@gmail.com

  • Jose J. Diaz-Velazquez

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (352) 223-4644
    josed@c-p.com

  • Jaison Moras

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    4076432471
    jaisonm@c-p.com

  • Tracey Friley

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 783-8853
    tracey.friley@haskell.com

  • Misty Sieracki

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 791-4751
    misty.sieracki@haskell.com

  • Ronald Lowe

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 899-9292
    rlowe@stellar.net

  • Jonathan Fish

    GGP Certified

    Pensacola, Florida
    United States
    (850) 433-7842
    fishalusion@hotmail.com

  • James Jenkins

    GGP Certified

    , Florida
    727-638-0937
    tjenkins@biltmoreconstruction.com