Professional Directory

    277 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4065
    melissa.duff@tetratech.com

  • Cassidy Laird

    GPCP Certified

    , Oklahoma
    United States
    cassidy.laird.1@us.af.mil

  • Michael Therrien

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8043
    michael.v.therrien@navy.mil

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Christine Hobbs

    GPCP Certified

    Dupont, Washington
    United States
    (253) 686-0191
    christine.hobbs@usace.army.mil

  • Albert Rice

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Worth , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1957
    albert.b.rice@usace.army.mil

  • Ayesha Mir

    GPCP Certified

    , District of Columbia
    United States
    amir@louisberger.com

  • Aaron Wouters

    GPCP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Elise Hanson

    GPCP Certified

    Federal Way, Washington
    United States
    206-431-2318
    elise.hanson@abam.com

  • Chad Beyer

    GPCP Certified

    Paducah, Kentucky
    United States
    (270) 444-0305
    chad@i5designgroup.com

  • Yong Song Ho

    GPCP Certified

    Pyeongtaek-si
    Korea (Republic of)
    315-721-6497
    yong-song.ho@usace.army.mil

  • Jennifer Ramirez

    GPCP Certified


    jennifer.l.ramirez@usace.army.mil

  • Daniel Crosby

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 620-5626
    dcrosby82@gmail.com

  • H. W. Hugh Darville

    GPCP Certified

    Madison, Alabama
    United States
    256-895-1301
    h.w.hugh.darville@usace.army.mil

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Susan Stelmaszek

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8274
    susan.stelmaszek@navy.mil

  • Elana Merz

    GPCP Certified

    Harrington, Delaware
    United States
    910-431-6286
    elana.merz@us.af.mil

  • William Hsueh

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    +01181464078847
    moctodliamgta1@gmail.com

  • Robert Strickler

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 742-9345
    robert.strickler@navy.mil

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Thomas Messina

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    thomas.messina@navy.mil

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Europe
    United States
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Michael Vaughn

    GPCP Certified


    michael.vaughn.5@us.af.mil

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Texas
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil

  • Andrew Hirano

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Shafter, Hawaii
    United States
    8088354635
    andy.j.hirano@usace.army.mil

  • William T. Hagen

    GPCP Certified

    Goodfellow Air Force Base, Texas
    United States
    3256545285
    william.hagen@us.af.mil

  • Kirk Brandys

    GPCP Certified

    Gurnee, Illinois
    United States
    847-772-7796
    kirk.brandys@navy.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GPCP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Robert Lopez

    GPCP Certified

    Flower Mound, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1804
    robert.j.lopez@usace.army.mil

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • Dan O'Neal

    GPCP Certified

    Silverdale , Washington
    United States
    360-396-1002
    dan.oneal@navy.mil

  • Wahida Tania

    GPCP Certified

    Folaom, California
    United States
    916-557-7225
    wahida.tania@usace.army.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GPCP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Radka Lindquist

    GPCP Certified

    Chesapeake, Virginia
    United States
    (502) 592-5063
    radka.a.lindquist@usace.army.mil

  • Jared Tomaszewski

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    jared.tomaszewski.1@us.af.mil

  • Jan Russell

    GPCP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Tyler Heitkamp

    GPCP Certified

    Sacramento, California
    United States
    (925) 219-7352
    heitkamp.tyler@gmail.com

  • Daniel Abraham

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    dandanabraham@gmail.com

  • Elizabeth Clemens

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    elizabeth.clemens@navy.mil

  • kevin hill

    GPCP Certified

    , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1705
    kevin.t.hill@usace.army.mil

  • Shenouda Bolos

    GPCP Certified


    (425) 239-5865
    shenouda.g.bolos@usace.army.mil

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GPCP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Gemma Fiduk

    GPCP Certified

    , Ohio
    United States
    gemma.fiduk@us.af.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Brandon Conner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 342-3321
    brandon.l.conner@usace.army.mil

  • Ed Owen

    GPCP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Michael Pierson

    GPCP Certified

    , Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    michael.pierson@hotmail.com

  • Carrie Cawley

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Amanda Cox

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • Crystal Giltinan

    GPCP Certified

    Suffolk , Virginia
    United States
    757-589-0468
    crystalgiltinan@gmail.com

  • John DeVille

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Alison Downton

    GPCP Certified


    alison.p.downton@navy.mil

  • Valentin Guillen

    GPCP Certified

    Westford, Massachusetts
    United States
    816-920-1658
    vgl1994@yahoo.com

  • Michael Esry

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    7572017888
    michael.c.esry@usace.army.mil

  • Kristine Snow

    GPCP Certified

    , Florida
    United States
    321-302-3959
    kristine.snow.ctr@us.af.mil

  • Janet Bethay

    GPCP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Melissa Ellis

    GPCP Certified

    Lincoln, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 613-3776
    mellis@tellevate.com

  • Frederick Mayer

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    859-252-9980
    mike.mayer@masonandhanger.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    United States
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    m2t4t6@cox.net

  • Raymond Rodriguez

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 542-2900
    raymond.rodriguez6@navy.mil

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net