Professional Directory

    173 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Aaron Wouters

    GPCP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Teresa Keaveny

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0685
    teresa.lockhart@aecom.com

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Lisa Sievers

    GPCP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    (214) 328-2500
    lisa@lisasievers.com

  • Karin Leitmeyer

    GPCP Certified

    Harleysville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 237-9887
    khoernlein@gmail.com

  • Jan Russell

    GPCP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • David Green

    GPCP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Evan Sheesley

    GPCP Certified


    evan.sheesley@abam.com

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GPCP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Steven Woods

    GPCP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Rebecca Rook

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    585.317.3255
    rmrook@gmail.com

  • Brandon Conner

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 342-3321
    brandon.l.conner@usace.army.mil

  • Ed Owen

    GPCP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Jason Biondi

    GPCP Certified

    Coconut Grove, Florida
    United States
    305-787-4133
    jbiondi@ecsgllc.com

  • Veronica Flores

    GPCP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (310) 473-3555
    vflores@rbbinc.com

  • James Michonski

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    (757) 341-2046
    james.michonski@navy.mil

  • Joanna Hall

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 341-1041
    joanna.hall@navy.mil

  • Michael Lehman

    GPCP Certified

    Northbrook, Illinois
    United States
    (312) 860-2664
    michaell@con-techlighting.com

  • Erin Black

    GPCP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 884-7600
    eblack@wmtao.com

  • Janet Bethay

    GPCP Certified

    Merritt Island, Florida
    United States
    321-917-3671
    janet@bethay-company.com

  • Adam Mengel

    GPCP Certified

    Bunnell, Florida
    United States
    (386) 313-4065
    adam_mengel@yahoo.com

  • Danny L Haughn

    GPCP Certified

    Maitland, Florida
    United States
    386-453-3136
    dhaughn@hanson-inc.com

  • Melissa Ellis

    GPCP Certified

    Lincoln, Nebraska
    United States
    (402) 613-3776
    mellis@tellevate.com

  • Kris Callori

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    United States
    (505) 242-2852
    kris@verdacity.us

  • Emily Wilson

    GPCP Certified

    Lexington, Kentucky
    (859) 252-9980
    emily.wilson@masonandhanger.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GPCP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Michele Tayengco

    GPCP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    7022706600
    m2t4t6@cox.net

  • Sarah Hodge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2720
    sarah.hodge@merrick.com

  • Steve Kimsey

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 789-2727
    stevek@energyace.com

  • Jamie Stacey

    GPCP Certified

    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    United States
    (405) 416-8400
    jamie@sgsbuilder.net

  • Jane Kipp

    GPCP Certified

    Missoula, Montana
    United States
    (406) 329-3210
    jkipp@fs.fed.us

  • Raelynn Meissner

    GPCP Certified

    Billings, Montana
    United States
    (406) 896-6130
    raelynnm@ctagroup.com

  • Richard Bowles

    GPCP Certified

    Dickinson, Texas
    United States
    409-766-3126
    richard.l.bowles@usace.army.mil

  • Elizabeth Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Allentown, Pennsylvania
    United States
    610-351-8225
    ebaker@bseg-ce.com

  • Robert Groth

    GPCP Certified

    Roanoke, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3188
    bob.groth@aecom.com

  • Peter Sloane

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6963
    peters@notkin.com

  • Testing Certificates

    GPCP Certified

    , Prince Edward Island
    Canada
    jenna@thegbi.org

  • Victorio Reyes

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    United States
    6716490166
    vr@emceconsulting.com

  • Staci Pfau

    GPCP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (360) 619-6549
    sepfau@bpa.gov

  • Patrick Leyba

    GPCP Certified

    Albuquerque, New Mexico
    (505) 842-3851
    pleyba01@fs.fed.us

  • Robert Fujita

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808)591-1818
    robertf@rmaia-architects.com

  • Marcus Bole

    GPCP Certified

    Wheatland, California
    United States
    (530) 633-0117
    mbole@aol.com

  • Glen Reimer

    GPCP Certified

    Boones Mill, Virginia
    United States
    (540) 857-3385
    ghreimer@msn.com

  • Teresa Kellim

    GPCP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (541) 863-9375
    teresa.kellim@cshqa.com

  • Jennifer Kowalonek

    GPCP Certified

    Pottsville, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (570) 590-6301
    jkowalonek@benesch.com

  • Larry Clark

    GPCP Certified

    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    United States
    (570) 854-1199
    larry@sustainflorida.com

  • Ryan Yee

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    808-628-6658
    ryany@rmaia-architects.com

  • Christina Hohman

    GPCP Certified

    Moon Township, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (412) 375-3120
    christina.hohman@mbakerintl.com

  • Tamary Alvarez

    GPCP Certified

    Caguas
    United States
    (787) 458-8639
    tamaryalvarez@gmail.com

  • Douglas Elledge

    GPCP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 822-6149
    douglas.elledge@merrick.com

  • Tony Loup

    GPCP Certified

    Binghamton, New York
    United States
    (607) 723-1727
    aloup@icc-astec.com

  • Glenn Haydu

    GPCP Certified

    New Hope, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (609) 915-0219
    glennhaydu@gmail.com

  • Angel Perez

    GPCP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    +1.832.351.6214
    angel.perez2@jacobs.com

  • Barbara Clarke

    GPCP Certified

    West Chester, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 291-7209 cell
    bclarke@listerarch.com

  • Daniel Dickenson

    GPCP Certified

    Woodbury, Minnesota
    United States
    612-239-9037
    drd55024@yahoo.com

  • Francisco Gomez

    GPCP Certified

    San Antonio, Texas
    United States
    2104464319
    fgomez@merrick.com

  • Jake Taylor

    GPCP Certified

    Columbus, Ohio
    United States
    614-457-2696
    jjtaylor@heapy.com

  • Nicholas Baker

    GPCP Certified

    Bellevue, Washington
    United States
    (425) 628-6042
    nbaker@woodharbinger.com

  • Emily Reese Moody

    GPCP Certified

    Irvine, California
    United States
    (949) 224-7988
    emily.reese@jacobs.com

  • Darin Mar

    GPCP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    8086285833
    dmar@ssfm.com

  • JAMES CHAN

    GPCP Certified

    TAMUNING
    United States
    (671) 646-8127
    jachan@wmesguam.com

  • Roberto Balatbat

    GPCP Certified

    Tamuning
    Guam
    1-671-6490166
    rbalatbat@emceconsulting.com

  • Kristina Herpich

    GPCP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3540
    kristina.herpich-1@nasa.gov

  • Aaron Wascher

    GPCP Certified

    Omaha, Nebraska
    (402) 346-7007
    awascher@alvine.com

  • Mike Popovic

    GPCP Certified

    Aurora, Illinois
    United States
    630-898-4101
    mpopovic3@aol.com

  • Thomas Warner

    GPCP Certified

    St. Paul, Minnesota
    United States
    (651) 209-2802
    thomas.warner@benham.com

  • Ben Moore

    GPCP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    (904) 256-2348
    ben.moore@rsandh.com

  • Janice Rogers

    GPCP Certified

    Burke, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 375-2313
    janicerogers@verizon.net

  • Percy Ramos

    GPCP Certified

    Arlington, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 682-9065
    mike.ramos@aecom.com

  • Richard Ellison

    GPCP Certified

    Dulles, Virginia
    United States
    (703) 834-5570
    r_ellison_62@msn.com

  • Stacy Chuang

    GPCP Certified

    Tampa, Florida
    United States
    (813) 636-4427
    stacy.chuang@clarkconstruction.com

  • Tim Craddock

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-461-6757
    tcc@vansantgusler.com

  • David Barisa

    GPCP Certified

    Wilmington, Delaware
    United States
    (302) 658-6426
    dbarisa@abha.com

  • Dane Sheets

    GPCP Certified

    Monaca, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (724) 622-4236
    dsheets@pocketnurse.com