Professional Directory

    584 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Wolf Geisler

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 428-5199
    wgeisler@hotmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    simister@csv.ca

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Amanda Cox

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GGP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GGP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Jim Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 547-5886
    jdumming@vt.edu

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dleonard@msa-ec.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Wouters

    GGP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary
    Canada
    403-992-7442
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Mark Hines

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3331
    mhines@mt.gov

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Brian Litteken

    GGP Certified

    St. Peters, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 495-2795
    blitteken@kaiserelec.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • David Hopper

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    United States
    (781) 820-4656
    dhopper.aia@gmail.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 324-7394
    alexr@ctagroup.com

  • Natalie Lyden

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (469) 999-8001
    nmlyden@msn.com

  • Christa Kraftician

    GGP Certified

    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 865-2621
    ckraftician@spillmanfarmer.com

  • Dee Spiro

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 542-1025
    dspiro@bergmeyer.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 771-2999
    jkronk@quackenbusharchitects.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Kathryn Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 608-5136
    katie.buckman@littleonline.com

  • Marie Nisson

    GGP Certified

    Irving , Texas
    United States
    (972) 579-2084
    marie.nisson@us-ecologic.com

  • Shaun Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 302-4126
    shtaylor@lutron.com

  • Joseph Luers

    GGP Certified

    Severn, Maryland
    United States
    410-551-6853
    joseph.luers@wexfordscitech.com

  • Adam Demler

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    (305) 804-1430
    ademler@sblm.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified


    82 10 9139 2955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Erin Holdenried

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 872-0277
    erin.holdenried@aecom.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • Thomas Messina

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    thomas.messina@navy.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GGP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Carrie Cawley

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Trevor Littlejohn

    GGP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    913 205 1487
    tlittlejohn@paric.com

  • Emily Myers

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (501) 743-0128
    emkay.k.myers@ey.com

  • Neil Erickson

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-704-8766
    neile@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Werner Brisske

    GGP Certified

    Riverwoods, Illinois
    United States
    847-940-0300
    wernerb@pidarchitects.com

  • Joshua Hersel

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 336-4900
    joshuah@ctagroup.com

  • Herbert Guenther

    GGP Certified

    Buffalo, New York
    United States
    (716) 923-1202
    hkguenther@premierpresentations.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 765-7204
    mshoup@fs.fed.us

  • Rui Liu

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1168
    liurui@ufl.edu

  • Jeremi Van Wave

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    4809803635
    jeremi.vanwave@rsparch.com

  • Eugene Damaso

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    (904) 718-1278
    eugene.damaso@gmail.com

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Laura Eder

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-303-1500
    laura.foster0@gmail.com

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Jan Russell

    GGP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Julia Janaro

    GGP Certified

    , North Carolina
    United States
    julia.janaro@clarknexsen.com

  • Kylan Kaneshiro

    GGP Certified

    Honolulu, Hawaii
    United States
    (808) 628-6452
    kylank@rmaia-architects.com

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2300
    matthew.rome@aecom.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Glen Shenkin

    GGP Certified

    Ludlow, Massachusetts
    United States
    978-875-0025
    glen.shenkin@am.jll.com

  • Ed Owen

    GGP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Michael Kalemkaryan

    GGP Certified

    Pasadena, California
    United States
    (626) 644-9390
    michaelk78@gmail.com

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton, New Brunswick
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bnhall@ftch.com

  • Jane Schmidlapp

    GGP Certified

    Hermosa Beach, California
    United States
    2133929562
    jane.schmidlapp@clarkconstruction.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil