Professional Directory

    629 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Ahmed Abdalla

    GGP Certified

    Giza
    Egypt
    ahmed.abdalla@dargroup.com

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Wolf Geisler

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton
    Canada
    (780) 428-5199
    wgeisler@hotmail.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    simister@csv.ca

  • Suchismita Bhattacharjee

    GGP Certified

    Norman, Oklahoma
    United States
    7657662058
    suchi@ou.edu

  • Tracy Wong

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    604-877-8428
    tracy_wong@vancity.com

  • Satinder Gill

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-7202
    satinder_gill@vancity.com

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Jim Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 547-5886
    jdumming@vt.edu

  • Carolyn Risley

    GGP Certified

    Abbotsford
    Canada
    (604) 746-4746
    carolyn@inviroenergy.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Wouters

    GGP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary
    Canada
    403-992-7442
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Mark Hines

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    (406) 444-3331
    mhines@mt.gov

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Brian Litteken

    GGP Certified

    St. Peters, Missouri
    (314) 495-2795
    blitteken@kaiserelec.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Michelle Moore

    GGP Certified

    Kennedy Space Center, Florida
    United States
    (321) 867-3412
    mrm656@yahoo.com

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 324-7394
    alexr@ctagroup.com

  • Natalie Lyden

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (469) 999-8001
    nmlyden@msn.com

  • Christa Kraftician

    GGP Certified

    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 865-2621
    ckraftician@spillmanfarmer.com

  • Dee Spiro

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 542-1025
    dspiro@bergmeyer.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 771-2999
    jkronk@quackenbusharchitects.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Kathryn Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 608-5136
    katie.buckman@littleonline.com

  • Marie Nisson

    GGP Certified

    Irving , Texas
    United States
    (972) 579-2084
    marie.nisson@us-ecologic.com

  • Nadine Schmid

    GGP Certified

    Phoenix, Arizona
    United States
    nadine.schmid1@ey.com

  • Chris Wilson

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    202-296-4344
    wilson.pkp@gmail.com

  • Shaun Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 302-4126
    shtaylor@lutron.com

  • Joseph Luers

    GGP Certified

    Severn, Maryland
    United States
    410-551-6853
    joseph.luers@wexfordscitech.com

  • Neil Erickson

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-704-8766
    neile@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Tai Pham

    GGP Certified

    Silver Spring, Maryland
    United States
    301-830-4104
    tpham.greenaction@gmail.com

  • David Baker

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 647-8970
    bakerdw@state.gov

  • Delilah Wynn-Brown

    GGP Certified

    Decatur, Georgia
    United States
    (404) 295-7456
    delilah@wynnbrown.com

  • Erin Holdenried

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 872-0277
    erin.holdenried@aecom.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • Lee Peppin

    GGP Certified

    St. Louis, Missouri
    United States
    636-561-9740
    lwpeppin@paric.com

  • Joshua Hersel

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 336-4900
    joshuah@ctagroup.com

  • Michael Shoup

    GGP Certified

    Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 765-7204
    mshoup@fs.fed.us

  • Rui Liu

    GGP Certified

    Gainesville, Florida
    United States
    352-273-1168
    liurui@ufl.edu

  • John Colman

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas , Nevada
    United States
    (702) 614-1678
    jcolman@pentabldggroup.com

  • Mary Pat Crozier

    GGP Certified

    Taylors, South Carolina
    United States
    864-616-7734
    marypatc@charter.net

  • Nicos Katsellis

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 200-9021
    nakatsellis@leoadaly.com

  • Wilfredo Javier

    GGP Certified

    Castaic, California
    United States
    213-216-9336
    wilfredo.javier@am.jll.com

  • Amber Stuart

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 500-9740
    amber.stuart@cbre.com

  • Tricia Loe

    GGP Certified

    Allen, Texas
    United States
    214-725-8116
    tricia.loe@sustainableconceptsllc.com

  • Laura Eder

    GGP Certified

    Dallas, Texas
    United States
    214-303-1500
    laura.eder@gff.com

  • John Richey

    GGP Certified


    3122529224
    jrichey@fitzgeraldassociates.net

  • April Flagor

    GGP Certified

    Overland Park, Kansas
    United States
    (913) 458-9404
    flagoral@bv.com

  • Adolfo Danilo Lopez

    GGP Certified

    IRVING, Texas
    United States
    (214) 682-9714
    danilo.lopez@jacobs.com

  • Mark Maguire

    GGP Certified

    BRYN MAWR, Pennsylvania
    United States
    2158611594
    mmaguire19010@gmail.com

  • Jan Russell

    GGP Certified

    Taylor, Pennsylvania
    United States
    215-703-8515
    jrussell@greenspringinstitute.com

  • Jeff Humphreys

    GGP Certified

    Portland, Oregon
    United States
    (503) 224-9560
    jhumphreys@mcknze.com

  • Matthew Rome

    GGP Certified

    Cleveland, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 622-2400
    matthew.rome@urs.com

  • David Green

    GGP Certified

    Beachwood, Ohio
    United States
    (216) 839-7803
    david.r.green@basf.com

  • Glen Shenkin

    GGP Certified

    Ludlow, Massachusetts
    United States
    978-875-0025
    glen.shenkin@am.jll.com

  • Ed Owen

    GGP Certified

    Meridian, Mississippi
    United States
    601-917-3891 Cell
    edowen52@me.com

  • Michael Kalemkaryan

    GGP Certified

    Pasadena, California
    United States
    (626) 644-9390
    michaelk78@gmail.com

  • Neil Schulman

    GGP Certified

    Potomac, Maryland
    United States
    (240) 216-2044
    nrs@umd.edu

  • Malee Kaolawanich

    GGP Certified

    Bethesda, Maryland
    United States
    240-507-4856
    malee.kaolawanich@nih.gov

  • Eren Wuest

    GGP Certified

    Fredericton
    Canada
    506-453-8264
    eren.wuest@gnb.ca

  • Brianne Hall

    GGP Certified

    Novi, Michigan
    United States
    (248) 324-4780
    bnhall@ftch.com

  • Jane Schmidlapp

    GGP Certified

    Hermosa Beach, California
    United States
    2133929562
    jane.schmidlapp@clarkconstruction.com

  • Emma Chen

    GGP Certified

    Miramar, Florida
    United States
    206-291-8460
    emma.chen2@usace.army.mil

  • Steven Woods

    GGP Certified

    Marshall, Michigan
    United States
    (269) 601-0383
    stevenawoods@gmail.com

  • Stephanie Elliott

    GGP Certified

    Houston, Texas
    United States
    (281) 776-2524
    stephaniepelliott@gmail.com