Professional Directory

    859 Matching Certified Professionals

  • Eric Hui

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 902-2583
    huieric1@gmail.com

  • Wolf Geisler

    GGP Certified

    Edmonton, Alberta
    Canada
    (780) 428-5199
    wgeisler@hotmail.com

  • Melissa Duff

    GPCP Certified

    Huntsville, Alabama
    United States
    (256) 424-4065
    melissa.duff@tetratech.com

  • Jessie Smith

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    smith@csv.ca

  • Peter Simister

    GGP Certified

    Ottawa
    Canada
    (613) 564-8118
    simister@csv.ca

  • Jonathan Weiss

    GGP Certified

    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (215) 569-2900
    jonathan.weiss@jacobs.com

  • Amanda Cox

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1649
    amanda.cox@usace.army.mil

  • John DeVille

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1118
    john.s.deville@usace.army.mil

  • Brandt Takeuchi

    GGP Certified

    Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    United States
    808-472-1320
    brandt.takeuchi@navy.mil

  • Lacie Beemer

    GGP Certified


    lacie.beemer@navy.mil

  • Cassidy Laird

    GPCP Certified

    , Oklahoma
    United States
    cassidy.laird.1@us.af.mil

  • Michael Therrien

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8043
    michael.v.therrien@navy.mil

  • Immanuel Starchild

    GGP Certified

    Vancouver
    Canada
    (604) 877-6586
    immanuel_starchild@vancity.com

  • Jim Dumminger

    GGP Certified

    Lynchburg, Virginia
    United States
    (434) 547-5886
    jdumming@vt.edu

  • Elizabeth Garras

    GPCP Certified

    Seattle, Washington
    United States
    206-267-6946
    elizabethg@notkin.com

  • Christine Hobbs

    GPCP Certified

    Dupont, Washington
    United States
    (253) 686-0191
    christine.hobbs@usace.army.mil

  • Dale Leonard

    GGP Certified

    Las Vegas, Nevada
    United States
    (702) 896-1100
    dleonard@msa-ec.com

  • Albert Rice

    GPCP Certified

    Ft Worth , Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1957
    albert.b.rice@usace.army.mil

  • Ayesha Mir

    GPCP Certified

    , District of Columbia
    United States
    amir@louisberger.com

  • Melanie Lavery

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    (519) 432-6644
    mlavery@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Richard Hammond

    GGP Certified

    London
    Canada
    519-432-6644
    rhammond@cornerstonearchitecture.ca

  • Aaron Wouters

    GPCP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Aaron Wouters

    GGP Certified

    Mississauga, Ontario
    Canada
    416-473-5632
    aaron.wouters@gmail.com

  • Amir Tarazy

    GGP Certified

    Calgary
    Canada
    403-992-7442
    amir.tarazy@stantec.com

  • Mark Hines

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 444-3331
    mhines@mt.gov

  • Devon Hutton

    GGP Certified

    Weaverville, North Carolina
    United States
    (859) 333-7645
    huttond@paladinky.com

  • Brian Litteken

    GGP Certified

    St. Peters, Missouri
    United States
    (314) 495-2795
    blitteken@kaiserelec.com

  • James Reinertsen

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 667-1620
    james@sustaindesign.net

  • Elise Hanson

    GPCP Certified

    Federal Way, Washington
    United States
    206-431-2318
    elise.hanson@abam.com

  • Chad Beyer

    GPCP Certified

    Paducah, Kentucky
    United States
    (270) 444-0305
    chad@i5designgroup.com

  • Yong Song Ho

    GPCP Certified

    Pyeongtaek-si
    Korea (Republic of)
    315-721-6497
    yong-song.ho@usace.army.mil

  • David Hopper

    GGP Certified

    Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    United States
    (781) 820-4656
    dhopper.aia@gmail.com

  • Ramon Reynoso

    GGP Certified

    Los Angeles, California
    United States
    (213) 977-3088
    ramon.reynoso@ey.com

  • Carmen Onken

    GGP Certified

    Wichita, Kansas
    United States
    (316) 265-9367
    conken@glmv.com

  • Jennifer Ramirez

    GPCP Certified


    jennifer.l.ramirez@usace.army.mil

  • Alex Russell

    GGP Certified

    Helena, Montana
    United States
    (406) 324-7394
    alexr@ctagroup.com

  • Natalie Lyden

    GGP Certified

    Frisco, Texas
    United States
    (469) 999-8001
    nmlyden@msn.com

  • Christa Kraftician

    GGP Certified

    Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
    United States
    (610) 865-2621
    ckraftician@spillmanfarmer.com

  • Dee Spiro

    GGP Certified

    Boston, Massachusetts
    United States
    (617) 542-1025
    dspiro@bergmeyer.com

  • Jason Seagle

    GGP Certified

    Charlotte, North Carolina
    United States
    (704) 973-6868
    jason.seagle@hdrinc.com

  • Nina Szewczak

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 348-5673
    nina.szewczak@masonandhanger.com

  • Stelios Xystros

    GGP Certified

    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 417-0140
    sxystros@wtsarch.com

  • Janie Kronk

    GGP Certified

    Columbia, South Carolina
    United States
    (803) 771-2999
    jkronk@quackenbusharchitects.com

  • Charlotte Haines

    GGP Certified

    Jacksonville, Florida
    United States
    (904) 357-4893
    charlotte.haines@haskell.com

  • Kathryn Buckman

    GGP Certified

    Durham, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 608-5136
    katie.buckman@littleonline.com

  • Marie Nisson

    GGP Certified

    Irving , Texas
    United States
    (972) 579-2084
    marie.nisson@us-ecologic.com

  • Daniel Crosby

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    (757) 620-5626
    dcrosby82@gmail.com

  • H. W. Hugh Darville

    GPCP Certified

    Madison, Alabama
    United States
    256-895-1301
    h.w.hugh.darville@usace.army.mil

  • Shaun Taylor

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 302-4126
    shtaylor@lutron.com

  • Joseph Luers

    GGP Certified

    Severn, Maryland
    United States
    410-551-6853
    joseph.luers@wexfordscitech.com

  • Adam Demler

    GGP Certified

    Miami, Florida
    United States
    (305) 804-1430
    ademler@sblm.com

  • Rami Kataya

    GPCP Certified

    Lynnwood, Washington
    United States
    2062243625
    rami.kataya@stantec.com

  • Juan Pesante

    GGP Certified

    Orlando, Florida
    United States
    Commissioning
    jpesante@tristarfl.com

  • Kelly Adighije

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 415-0618
    k.adighije@baumann-us.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GGP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Christina Pak

    GGP Certified


    82 10 9139 2955
    christina.pak@jacobs.com

  • Erin Holdenried

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 872-0277
    erin.holdenried@aecom.com

  • Darren Zehner

    GGP Certified

    Washington, District of Columbia
    United States
    (202) 772-0676
    darren.zehner@aecom.com

  • Thomas Hoinka

    GPCP Certified

    Stuttgart
    Germany
    thomas.hoinka@hoinka.com

  • Susan Stelmaszek

    GPCP Certified

    Norfolk, Virginia
    United States
    757-322-8274
    susan.stelmaszek@navy.mil

  • Thomas Messina

    GGP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    thomas.messina@navy.mil

  • Ola Ragsdale

    GGP Certified

    Haslet, Texas
    United States
    817-374-9480
    ola.ragsdale@usace.army.mil

  • Elana Merz

    GPCP Certified

    Harrington, Delaware
    United States
    910-431-6286
    elana.merz@us.af.mil

  • Carrie Cawley

    GGP Certified

    Fort Worth, Texas
    United States
    (817) 886-1886
    carrie.a.cawley@usace.army.mil

  • Trevor Littlejohn

    GGP Certified

    Kansas city, Missouri
    United States
    913 205 1487
    tlittlejohn@paric.com

  • William Hsueh

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Pacific
    United States
    +01181464078847
    moctodliamgta1@gmail.com

  • Robert Strickler

    GPCP Certified

    Saint Johns, Florida
    United States
    (904) 742-9345
    robert.strickler@navy.mil

  • John Nichols

    GPCP Certified

    Morrisville, North Carolina
    United States
    (919) 840-0091
    jnichols@moseleyarchitects.com

  • Emily Myers

    GGP Certified

    Henderson, Nevada
    United States
    (501) 743-0128
    emkay.k.myers@ey.com

  • Thomas Messina

    GPCP Certified

    , Virginia
    United States
    thomas.messina@navy.mil

  • Neil Erickson

    GGP Certified

    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    United States
    918-704-8766
    neile@sgadesigngroup.com

  • Matthew Wise

    GPCP Certified

    APO, Armed Forces Europe
    United States
    +49 (0) 611-9744-2656
    matthew.l.wise@usace.army.mil

  • Michael Vaughn

    GPCP Certified


    michael.vaughn.5@us.af.mil

  • Joshua Hersel

    GGP Certified

    Boise, Idaho
    United States
    (208) 336-4900
    joshuah@ctagroup.com

  • Beatrice Nwafor

    GPCP Certified

    Kansas city, Texas
    United States
    (214) 900-8307
    beatrice.nwafor@usace.army.mil