Subcommittees

BSR/GBI 01-201X Subcommittee Calls - last updated 4/7/17

GBI will make every effort to post dates and times for Subcommittee calls. However, this list may not be completely up to date. The best way to find out about updates on dates and times is to join a Subcommittee as an Observer. To become an Observer, email Emily Randolph, Secretariat Assistant, at emily@thegbi.org and specify in which Subcommittees you are interested.

The public is more than welcome to participate. We look forward to your active involvement.

Project Management

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Thursday, February 12 – 12 Noon – 2:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, March 12 – 12 Noon – 2:00 pm ET
  • Monday, June 8 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, December 1st - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm ET

Site

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Tuesday, February 3 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, February 26 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 18 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Monday, April 6 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, April 29 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, May 12 – 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, June 3 –11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, June 17 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, December 3rd - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, December 17th - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, January 7th - 11:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, January 21st  - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Energy

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Tuesday, February 9 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, February 18 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 23 – 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, April 2 –12 Noon– 2:00 pm ET
  • Monday, April 13 –12 Noon– 2:00 pm ET
  • Monday, May 4 –12 Noon– 2:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, May 19 – 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, June 9 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Friday, July 24 – 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, November 24 – 2:00 - 4:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, December 15 - Noon - 2:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, January 19 - Noon - 2:00 pm ET

Water:

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Monday, February 2 – 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 11 – 12 Noon – 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 25 – 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, April 28 –3:30– 5:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, May 5 –2:30 pm– 4:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, June 9 –4:00pm – 6:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, June 10 – 9:30 am – 11:30 am ET
  • Monday, June 29 – 9:00 am – 11:00 am ET
  • Tuesday, August 4 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, August 11 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, December 1 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, January 6 - 1:00pm - 3:00 pm ET

Materials

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Friday, February 13 – 12 Noon – 2 pm ET
  • Friday, February 27 – 12 noon – 2 pm ET
  • Friday, March 13 – 12 noon – 2 pm ET
  • Friday, March 27 – 10:30 am – 12 noon ET
  • Friday, April 10 – 11:30 am – 1:30 pm ET
  • Friday, April 24 – 11:30 am – 1:30 pm ET
  • Wednesday, May 6 – 11:30 am – 1:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, May 12 – 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm ET
  • Friday, May 22 – 11:00am - 1:00pm ET
  • Friday, May 29 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, June 10 – 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, June 17 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, December 2 - 11:00 am - 1:00pm ET
  • Friday, December 18 - Noon - 2:00 pm ET
  • Monday, January 4 - Noon - 2:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, January 20 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Indoor Environment

Roster of Subcommittee

  • Wednesday, February 4 – 12 noon – 2 pm ET
  • Tuesday, February 17 – 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET
  • Monday, March 2 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, March 18 – 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm ET
  • Tuesday, April 28 – 12 noon – 2 pm ET
  • Monday, June 8 – 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET
  • Monday, July 6 – 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, December 8 - 10:00 am - Noon ET
  • Tuesday, December 22 - 10:00 am - Noon ET
  • Tuesday January 12th - 2:00 - 4:00 pm ET